ALPO-Logo.png

Ratings & Reviews

alpo-reviews-hero
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
522 Results
Edit
ALPO® T-Bonz® Porterhouse Flavour Steak-Shaped Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • TheQ
  • June 20, 2016

Fabulous!

I am a dog walker/sitter and all my dogs absolutely love these treats.
One of my dogs tries to jump up on the table to get them.
I will continue to buy them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
ALPO® T-Bonz® Porterhouse Flavour Steak-Shaped Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Hkac54
  • April 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Paducah, KY, United States

So cute and well loved!

My dog absolutely adores these treats. As soon as I open the bag she comes running. They smell like actual steak! Also they are ao cute because they look like real food! I will always have them on hand.

Was this review helpful?
Report
ALPO® T-Bonz® Porterhouse Flavour Steak-Shaped Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Doggy
  • January 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX, United States

Rich look

My dog thoroughly enjoyed it. I fed it to him about a month ago. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
ALPO® T-Bonz® Porterhouse Flavour Steak-Shaped Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Jiggy
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NY, United States

Dog loves it

Great price with great coupons and my dog loves them!

Was this review helpful?
Report
ALPO® Moist & Meaty™ with Lamb & Rice Semi-Moist Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • GooballDiesel
  • May 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton Ontario

Ole Man loves It

I bought this and my old man loves it. He didnt complain A tab. Peacefully enjoyed his meal!. :)

Was this review helpful?
Report
ALPO® Moist & Meaty™ with Lamb & Rice Semi-Moist Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • hedy
  • March 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 108 mile ranch b.c.

rice and lamb

my dog (yorkie/bichon) loves his rice and lamb. hard chunks (good for teeth) with soft chunks (tends to dig those out first :) :) ) have to hide the dog food during the day, as the cats love it too

Was this review helpful?
Report
ALPO® Moist & Meaty™ with Lamb & Rice Semi-Moist Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Lynn6767
  • March 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North Sydney N.S.

Good food

When my friend was living he used to by the Alpo for my dog and his so now I buy the smaller bags its abit cheaper but I only buy when on sale,I still have abit left

Was this review helpful?
Report
ALPO® Moist & Meaty™ with Lamb & Rice Semi-Moist Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Kamkam
  • January 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Montreal QC

Delicious !

My dog is crazy for that and when my dog is happy I am happy. Thanks purina

Was this review helpful?
Report
ALPO® Moist & Meaty™ with Lamb & Rice Semi-Moist Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • fina
  • January 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from brantville nb

my dog favorite

i bought this for the first time and my dog love it

Was this review helpful?
Report
ALPO® Moist & Meaty™ with Lamb & Rice Semi-Moist Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Kdawg
  • December 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from NS

An Ingredients question

I have been feeding my dogs your 'Lamb & Rice' moist packs for a number of years and these are their favourite kibble meal. Just going through the listed ingredients I see that the first item on the analysis list is Chicken followed by 8 more ingredients before I see Lamb followed by Rice flour. I had thought that Lamb would have been closer to the top as it is advertised as one of the main ingredients. Maybe you should be calling it Chicken & Rice!
As a side note, why is it necessary to add as many as six colour non-nutrient ingredients to this pet food?

Was this review helpful?
Report
ALPO® Moist & Meaty™ with Lamb & Rice Semi-Moist Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • skippy
  • December 10, 2018
Loyal pet owner from London. On

Good quality food for even the pickiest dogs

I had a hrd time finding good quility food for my dog who is ery picky when it come to feeing her. i wanted to mke sure that it was full if th right nutition s well as great tasting and this brand nailed it. my dog is excited dor feeding time now and i am a hppy owner.

Was this review helpful?
Report
ALPO® Moist & Meaty™ with Lamb & Rice Semi-Moist Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Reba1
  • October 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from MAR ONTARIO

small bites for small dogs and easy for big dogs

hVE SUED LAMB AND RICE FOR 8 YEARS ON SMALL DOGS AND RECENTLY PURCHASED A LARGE DOG AND ALL LOVE AND SMALL BITES I HAVE 5 DOGSD AND ALL EAT THIS

Was this review helpful?
Report