Alpo logo

Ratings & Reviews

Reviews

  • ALPO® T-Bonz® Porterhouse Flavour Steak-Shaped Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • gemmaraesees
    • February 22, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Pa

    Yummy

    My @gemmaraesees gets so excited when we touch the TBone bag. She starts drilling if we wait to long. I cut them into smaller pieces for treats when I brush her and clip nail

    Was this review helpful?
  • ALPO® Moist & Meaty™ with Real Chicken Semi-Moist Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Love my Furries
    • February 10, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Vancouver

    My Furries Love ❤️ Alpo

    I have 5 dogs and all of them love Alpo even my 4lb chihuahua although it’s a little big for her so I get her Benefical the size is a little easier for her.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • ALPO® T-Bonz® Porterhouse Flavour Steak-Shaped Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • December 20, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog is old and has many teeth missing.  Even so, he loves these treats.   They are soft enough for him to chew, unlike most others.  He jumps up and down when he sees the bag, not an easy thing for him to do anymore.  Thank you for making something that makes my Charlie so happy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • ALPO® T-Bonz® Porterhouse Flavour Steak-Shaped Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • November 5, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog loved this product. Was great for training purposes.  Price wasn’t too bad. Different flavors could be added to help With animals taste varieties. I Gave it a five out of five stars because my dog loves the streets  

    Was this review helpful?
  • ALPO® T-Bonz® Porterhouse Flavour Steak-Shaped Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kate1323
    • October 20, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My mid sized yorkie Holly loves these as a treat. They really motivate her to learn some new tricks!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • ALPO® T-Bonz® Porterhouse Flavour Steak-Shaped Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tonyironstark
    • September 29, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have 2 dogs, one large breed and one small/medium. Both of my dogs absolutely loved these treats! If they're happy, I'm happy!

    Was this review helpful?
  • ALPO® T-Bonz® Porterhouse Flavour Steak-Shaped Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • August 28, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dogs adore these snacks. I even taught my 7 month old puppy finally stay still as long as I give him a snack before. The only thing I don't like is that they are not the most nutritious snacks oh, but they are okay for a treat now and then. It makes them happy so it makes me happy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • ALPO® T-Bonz® Porterhouse Flavour Steak-Shaped Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jenkneejen
    • May 30, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog loves a variety of treats and weve tried so many that she doesnt like but she absolutely loves these, well always buy again... theyre hard enough for her but soft enough to not hurt her teeth. She actually takes me to them when she wants one.

    Was this review helpful?
  • ALPO® T-Bonz® Porterhouse Flavour Steak-Shaped Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • aprice33
    • May 25, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These little steaks are SO cute! Both of my dogs absolutely love these, they also smell pretty amazing.

    Was this review helpful?
  • ALPO® T-Bonz® Porterhouse Flavour Steak-Shaped Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kyleemde08
    • May 21, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product for free for review purposes, however all thoughts are my own.

    I have a very picky, four year old Corgi. When we first got these, I gave her one and she took it. She went on to sit with it on the floor just looking at it. I figured maybe she just didnt like them. The next day, she came up and scratched at the bag on the floor, obviously meaning she wanted one. So instead of giving her a whole one, I broke off a piece and gave it to her... like I have to do with many of her treats anyway. We had a winner this time. She ate the whole treat just broken up into to pieces. She loves these.

    Was this review helpful?
  • ALPO® T-Bonz® Porterhouse Flavour Steak-Shaped Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cassieg58cf
    • May 13, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These have always been a go to for years in my household. Weve had many dogs though the years, these have always been affordable! My dogs have always seemed to love them!

    Was this review helpful?
  • ALPO® T-Bonz® Porterhouse Flavour Steak-Shaped Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kaylag40
    • May 12, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My doggo loved these things! Shell eat just about anything under the sun lol but shed get so excited every time shed hear the bag!

    Was this review helpful?