Alpo logo

Ratings & Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

566 Results
Edit

Results

  • ALPO® Moist & Meaty™ with Real Chicken Semi-Moist Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Keira
    • September 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Edmonton

    My dog loves them

    Always affordable, and my dog is always happy to eat this !

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • ALPO® T-Bonz® Porterhouse Flavour Steak-Shaped Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • August 28, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dogs adore these snacks. I even taught my 7 month old puppy finally stay still as long as I give him a snack before. The only thing I don't like is that they are not the most nutritious snacks oh, but they are okay for a treat now and then. It makes them happy so it makes me happy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • ALPO® T-Bonz® Porterhouse Flavour Steak-Shaped Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • caitiem3
    • July 1, 2020

    10/10. These treats are amazing. My puppy loves these. Love that the bag is smaller and I can throw it into my purse for on the go trips.

    Was this review helpful?
  • ALPO® T-Bonz® Porterhouse Flavour Steak-Shaped Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • leilanyq
    • June 29, 2020

    I have a yorkie mix and a bichon frise mix. When they hear the bag they know what time it is! They really love this brand and flavor the most.

    Was this review helpful?
  • ALPO® T-Bonz® Porterhouse Flavour Steak-Shaped Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sofiaa75
    • June 28, 2020

    Purina has so many amazing flavours of dog treats, this one is just one of them. My dogs love it and I whenever I bring them out, my dogs come running and sit down, and do all the tricks they were taught to do. They adore these treats, I totally recommend to all dog owners.

    Was this review helpful?
  • ALPO® T-Bonz® Porterhouse Flavour Steak-Shaped Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jenkneejen
    • May 30, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog loves a variety of treats and weve tried so many that she doesnt like but she absolutely loves these, well always buy again... theyre hard enough for her but soft enough to not hurt her teeth. She actually takes me to them when she wants one.

    Was this review helpful?
  • ALPO® T-Bonz® Porterhouse Flavour Steak-Shaped Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • aprice33
    • May 25, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These little steaks are SO cute! Both of my dogs absolutely love these, they also smell pretty amazing.

    Was this review helpful?
  • ALPO® T-Bonz® Porterhouse Flavour Steak-Shaped Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kyleemde08
    • May 21, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product for free for review purposes, however all thoughts are my own.

    I have a very picky, four year old Corgi. When we first got these, I gave her one and she took it. She went on to sit with it on the floor just looking at it. I figured maybe she just didnt like them. The next day, she came up and scratched at the bag on the floor, obviously meaning she wanted one. So instead of giving her a whole one, I broke off a piece and gave it to her... like I have to do with many of her treats anyway. We had a winner this time. She ate the whole treat just broken up into to pieces. She loves these.

    Was this review helpful?
  • ALPO® T-Bonz® Porterhouse Flavour Steak-Shaped Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cassieg58cf
    • May 13, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These have always been a go to for years in my household. Weve had many dogs though the years, these have always been affordable! My dogs have always seemed to love them!

    Was this review helpful?
  • ALPO® T-Bonz® Porterhouse Flavour Steak-Shaped Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kaylag40
    • May 12, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My doggo loved these things! Shell eat just about anything under the sun lol but shed get so excited every time shed hear the bag!

    Was this review helpful?
  • ALPO® T-Bonz® Porterhouse Flavour Steak-Shaped Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • marciem
    • May 12, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Both my pups loved these Purina Alpo T-Bonz. Because theyre made by Purina, I have peace of mind knowing theyre a great choice overall for both of them!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • ALPO® T-Bonz® Porterhouse Flavour Steak-Shaped Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • May 12, 2020

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog loves it! The taste and the crunchiness make him very happy, his tail goes zigzagging once he noticed Im about to open the box to give him a treat!

    Was this review helpful?