Beggin Logo

Ratings & Reviews

BG_RatingsReview_HeaderGraphic_2880x600
Meat-Lovin’ Dogs Agree – Nothing Beats Beggin’.
User Recommended
99%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.77

Average Rating

Total Reviews
3,564

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
9

Products Reviewed

Purina Beggin' Dog Treats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
891 Results
Edit
Beggin’® Mini Cheese Flavour Dog Snacks
  • 5/5
  • MiMi Cooper
  • July 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Yuma, AZ

Corgi Dane

MiMi LOVES these ! She is an older dog and a bit hard at seeing but she sure knows where thta bag is ! She goes KRAZY!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beggin’® Mini Cheese Flavour Dog Snacks
  • 5/5
  • RachelleW
  • April 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, Az

My Dogs Love These

You have small breed dogs mixed toy breeds and they love these new sizes. They enjoy the bacon and cheese flavor. They will literally run across the house as soon as they hear me open the bag of treats. The package is sealed tightly and stays fresh for a month or at least that is the longest they have lasted in my home.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beggin’® Strips with Bacon Dog Snacks
  • 5/5
  • sm2223
  • July 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jefferson City, MO

Doggone delicious

Purina always has reliable treats, and these were no different! The smell of the treats themselves was incredible, they legitimately smelled like actual bacon! Whenever I would give my dog one of these treats, he would get so excited that he would immediately devour it and start begging for a second one. My dog is pretty picky with his treats, so that's quite the endorsement from him. I definitely recommend these treats! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beggin’® Strips with Bacon Dog Snacks
  • 5/5
  • Brucejj
  • July 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oroville

Great treats

My dogs love these beggin treats. They look like real bacon. All of my dogs ate them with no issues. They loved them and I loved knowing that I am giving them a good hearty snack. They aren’t too hard and they don’t make a mess when the dogs eat them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beggin’® Strips with Bacon Dog Snacks
  • 5/5
  • MasterSuperman
  • July 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Shelbyville, Indiana

My Dogs go Crazy for these Treats

My dogs go absolutely crazy for the Purina Beggin' Bacon Strips Dog Treats. Somehow, they know when I open the bag and they come running. The little dog takes his time eating his and he will protect his treat with all his might, while the bigger one gobbles hers down as fast as she can. They love getting a reward. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beggin’® Strips with Bacon Dog Snacks
  • 5/5
  • Krazycow39
  • July 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Glendale, AZ

Dogs love these!

Many people are worried about feeding their dogs these types of treats but my dogs have been eating these for years and love them. I like the fact that the come in many different flavors and even different sizes and shapes. We use these treats to train them to listen and obey and they work great. It also has no artificial flavors and real meat is the #1 ingredient. They look like real bacon and it’s the perfect treat for both dogs. They just can’t get enough of them. Would definitely recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beggin’® Strips with Bacon Dog Snacks
  • 5/5
  • Lovelybones
  • July 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles

Great Snack

My dogs goes crazy for these treats. We’ve tried several different treats before, but they seem to enjoy these more. It’s a healthy mix of whole protein in yummy bite size portions. I would definitely these yummy snacks for your furry family. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beggin’® Strips with Bacon Dog Snacks
  • 5/5
  • reviewwarrior
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from saint cloud, fl

Dog favorite

My dog loves the Purina Beggin' Bacon Strips treats. He will do as many tricks as you ask as long as he gets his Bacon Strip! I break up the treat because he will try and swallow it too fast if I give it to him whole. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beggin’® Strips with Bacon Dog Snacks
  • 5/5
  • Pjarv
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Rochester , New York

My pups new favorite

My dog has a new favorite treat. Its Beggin Bacon Flavored dog snacks. They really do smell like bacon , and shaped like a slice too. I like that the bag is resealable so the stay fresh. The first ingredient listed is pork , no artificial flavors , and no artificial colors. I feel better about giving Luna this kind of treat. Purina is a company I have always trusted for my pets. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beggin’® Strips with Bacon Dog Snacks
  • 5/5
  • metsgirl61
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Branford CT

My dog loves them!

I enjoy giving my rescue dog Brandee treats. Purina Beggin' Bacon Flavor Dog Treats are made with real pork as it's first ingredient which is important to me. The bag is extra large with plenty of treats to last a long time. The minute I opened the bag, my dog ran to me. I gave her a treat and she gobbled it up. The Beggin' Treats have a nice aroma, no harsh ingredients and best of all made in the USA by Purina. Overall, my dog enjoyed them very much. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beggin’® Strips with Bacon Dog Snacks
  • 5/5
  • BanditsMama
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Georgetown, Texas

Dog Favorite!

My dog really loves these treats. He's a good boy, but he demands treats...a lot of them. My dog has a sensitive stomach, so he can't eat just any treat, but these don't seem to upset his tummy at all. I also like that the first ingredient is meat. Beggin' Bacon Flavor Dog Snacks are a great price and my dog loves them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beggin’® Strips with Bacon Dog Snacks
  • 5/5
  • Cheyy345
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana

Dog loves!

I have a very picky sensitive dog. He only eats what he’s always ate, but when I received the “beggin’ bacon flavor dog snacks”.. his first one he was iffy, but he has been in love sense. He sits and rolls over for these snacks. Will most definitely be buying more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report