Beggin Logo

Ratings & Reviews

BG_RatingsReview_HeaderGraphic_2880x600
Meat-Lovin’ Dogs Agree – Nothing Beats Beggin’.
User Recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.78

Average Rating

Total Reviews
4,008

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
10

Products Reviewed

Purina Beggin' Dog Treats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beggin’® Collisions® Peanut Butter Flavour Dog Snacks
  • 5/5
  • TanyaMet
  • May 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Keswick Beach, Georgina, ON, Canada

My dogs lovvvve them

My dogs go crazy for these. As soon as I open the bag they start pawing me and druling like crazy. This is their favourite treats

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beggin’® Collisions® Peanut Butter Flavour Dog Snacks
  • 5/5
  • marlina
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Prince Albert, SK, Canada

best treats for dogs

my dogs are waiting in the morning to give them a beggin strip. This happens everyday they dont forget

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beggin’® Collisions® Peanut Butter Flavour Dog Snacks
  • 4/5
  • Becky
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

my pup loves it.

My pup's favorite treat. I also like that this do not have a very strong smell.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beggin’® Collisions® Peanut Butter Flavour Dog Snacks
  • 5/5
  • RECKY
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Canada

I bought this for my dog great new flavour

i just tried this what a change for my fog loves the new flavour with peanut butter

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beggin’® Collisions® Peanut Butter Flavour Dog Snacks
  • 5/5
  • Bellson31
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hagersville, ON, Canada

great features

I bought this product recently & my dog loves them

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beggin’® Collisions® Peanut Butter Flavour Dog Snacks
  • 5/5
  • Sblaney
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Rothesay, NB, Canada

Our dogs favorite

My beagles can sniff these out everytime I get groceries

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beggin’® Collisions® Peanut Butter Flavour Dog Snacks
  • 5/5
  • Lara_Kennedy
  • May 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ottawa, ON, Canada

Enjoyable Bites!

My dog seems to really like these little snacks! They are his favorite out of every single dog food brand.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beggin’® Collisions® Peanut Butter Flavour Dog Snacks
  • 1/5
  • JupiterFalling
  • May 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Timmins, ON, Canada

Very underwhelming

My dog goes nuts for a competitors product that is the same - a bacon strip that has the peanut butter taste included. But Purina is extremely poor quality compared to the competition.

The feeling/appearance of the strips is just poor... they seem more like a fruit roll up texture and my dogs do not enjoy them very much.

It would be MUCH better if they were at least thicker with a more natural texture that doesn't make me think of plastic.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beggin’® Collisions® Peanut Butter Flavour Dog Snacks
  • 3/5
  • hotrod
  • May 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Angus, ON, Canada

great taste

Other than artificial colouring great product. My dog loves them

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beggin’® Collisions® Peanut Butter Flavour Dog Snacks
  • 5/5
  • kelly0086
  • August 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Scarborough, Toronto, ON, Canada

Tasha's favorite!!!

My girl Tasha loves these treats!! they are her absolute favorite!!! i make sure they are on my regular grocery list with the rest of my family's favorites!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beggin’® Collisions® Peanut Butter Flavour Dog Snacks
  • 3/5
  • snoopy01
  • January 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ottawa, ON, Canada

peanut butter flavor

my dog had an allergic reaction to this product so I cannot use it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beggin’® Collisions® Peanut Butter Flavour Dog Snacks
  • 5/5
  • Dawnnicole72
  • March 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Kitchener, ON, Canada

Love'n the peanut butter

I BOUGHT THIS FLAVOUR PACK FOR MY BOY JOEY...AND HE LOVED THEM. You can smell the peanut butter when opening the packaging. He lives them so much he tries to eat tjemcway to fast that I have to break them into smaller pieces...lll

Was this review helpful?
Report