Beggin' logo

Ratings & Reviews

Meat-Lovin’ Dogs Agree – Nothing Beats Beggin’.

User recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.45

Average Rating

Total reviews
248

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
1

Products Reviewed

Purina Beggin' Dog Treats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews

  • Beggin’® Peanut Butter Flavour Dog Snacks

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Donnaest
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Lothian Maryland

    My Dog Loves These Treats

    I am so happy that I purchased these begging treats my dog loves receiving them as a treat

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beggin’® Peanut Butter Flavour Dog Snacks

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Pandeme
    • March 21, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Gonzales

    Yummy

    My furbabies love Beggin strips as soon as they hear me get the bag they are already sitting for a treat lol

    Thank you

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beggin’® Peanut Butter Flavour Dog Snacks

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • fluffy525
    • March 14, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from FL

    purina

    my schnauzer who just passed in january loved these!! now i have bought them for my other 2 dogs!! they too think they are scrumpious!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beggin’® Peanut Butter Flavour Dog Snacks

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • gypsy13
    • April 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Sudbury, Ontario

    Peanut Butter Treats

    My little Poodle just loves these peanut butter Beggin' Strips! I am soo happy I purchased them!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beggin’® Peanut Butter Flavour Dog Snacks

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • smommers
    • April 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from London

    Our doggos love these!

    A friend gave our dogs a few of these and they went nutty so we decided to buy our own for them. Our son picked out the PB flavour. I like that they don't smell overly strong, and our dogs love them. Eat them up real quick and will listen for more!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beggin’® Peanut Butter Flavour Dog Snacks

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jeffrey 1980
    • January 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Brampton

    My dog loves them

    My dog can't get snuff and I'm not going to lie iv had a couple myself and I must say they eat better then we fo

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • January 30, 2019

    Yasss! Bacon!

  • Beggin’® Peanut Butter Flavour Dog Snacks

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Hart75
    • October 24, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Wheatley, ON

    Perfect name for product

    Both our dogs LOVE these!! We have a 7 year old Shitzu and a 6 month old Lab mix. And these are both their favorites.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • October 28, 2018

    Yasssss, bacon!

  • Beggin’® Peanut Butter Flavour Dog Snacks

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • pavielle
    • October 9, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Edmonton

    Great Smell !!

    I bought these as my Min Pin loves peanut butter. He really loved these. He sits and then takes his strip and runs... I will definitely buy these again..

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Francine
    • October 9, 2018

    We're thrilled to hear that your Min Pin enjoys our Purina Beggin' Collisions dog snacks!

  • Beggin’® Peanut Butter Flavour Dog Snacks

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lil lady
    • July 15, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Vancouver, B.C

    My pooch craves these they are her favourite

    I originally bought these a few weeks ago and my goodness they are my girls favourite she absolutely love them

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beggin’® Peanut Butter Flavour Dog Snacks

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • pennyj
    • July 6, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Kingston
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved them perfect size for a treat for her

    I bought these about 2weeks ago as my Pebbles loves peanut butter. She goes absolutely crazy with it when my daughter puts it in her toys that are made for that reason. When I brought these home she started going crazy and then when I gave her one she was waggin her tail and doing little flips as if to say give me more please!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beggin’® Peanut Butter Flavour Dog Snacks

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Samantha1968
    • July 2, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Hamilton ont

    My dogs Favorite

    My shepperd and my bull dog LOVE these .. i tried many snacks to try to train my stubborn bull dog to set / come / paw etc .. None worked until i bought these he smelt them and would try to do what i was teaching ... after tasting them now he will do anything for them lol... i keep them in my house and my truck ..best treats ever !!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beggin’® Peanut Butter Flavour Dog Snacks

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Carlos27
    • July 2, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Ajax On

    My boys favourite treat!

    I buy these treats all the time for my puppets it's his go to treat from his long walks. He always sits by the counter knowing its time for his treats. The price and size is great and now they use real meat in their treats - 5 stars!

    Was this review helpful?