Beneful Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Beneful Ratings and Reviews
Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

Beneful User Recommended
98%

User Recommended

Beneful Average Rating
4.06

Average Rating

Beneful Total Reviews
12,276

Total Reviews

Beneful Products Reviewed
20

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Roasted Turkey Medley Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Thesquirrellady
  • October 9, 2017

Daisy's favouriteu

My dog loves it. Doesn't want anything else since she tried it. Especially the beef.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Beef Stew Flavour Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Ellie
  • January 1, 2018

Love it!

My dog loves it! We always give Chico (our 1 year old husky) beneful dry food, but recently he had and accident chewing on a fence, and broke his canine, while we wait for his appointment at the vet to fix it, we decided to switch to wet food Because he is having problem eating since the incident. He is a bit picky about his food, so we crossed our fingers and give him beneful wet food and finally he is eating again!! his bowl looks like a mirror when he finishes, super clean!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Sammy
  • December 7, 2017

Great food

We bought the food and leaning up the back yard is so much easier

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Dustysmom
  • May 2, 2017

Great food

I got a rescue dog and chose to use this dog food and My dog seems to really like it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful® IncrediBites® for Small Dogs Rotisserie Chicken Flavour Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Animal lover 2017
  • March 20, 2017

Angel loves it!

I bought this and thought I would try this for my dog since she is a very picky eater, she would always eat from a bag of food then a few days later decide she didn't like it. Not anymore, she is on her second bag and still loving it, going to try the grilled sirloin steak flavor next :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful® IncrediBites® for Small Dogs Roasted Turkey Flavour Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Majoe
  • February 21, 2018

perfect

my dog just love it to bad that they do not have bigger bags

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful® IncrediBites® for Small Dogs Roasted Turkey Flavour Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Stormycw
  • September 12, 2017

1 Happy Dog

I have been feeding your products to my dog since she was a pup 5 years ago. We have been given sample foods from other companies but she has always turned up her nose at them. She loves incredibites and I plan on buying the Salmon for her next bag if I can find it. Most times it's just chicken or the turkey I can get. My puppy is a very happy puppy with this food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Tecumseh Mom
  • June 18, 2017

Good weight maintance food

This is a good weight loss food. It doesn't sacrifice nutrition and my dog isn't starving. He has lost 3 pounds while on this food and will probably lose more the longer he's on it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Roasted Turkey Medley Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Thesquirrellady
  • October 9, 2017

Daisy's favouriteu

My dog loves it. Doesn't want anything else since she tried it. Especially the beef.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Beef Stew Flavour Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Ellie
  • January 1, 2018

Love it!

My dog loves it! We always give Chico (our 1 year old husky) beneful dry food, but recently he had and accident chewing on a fence, and broke his canine, while we wait for his appointment at the vet to fix it, we decided to switch to wet food Because he is having problem eating since the incident. He is a bit picky about his food, so we crossed our fingers and give him beneful wet food and finally he is eating again!! his bowl looks like a mirror when he finishes, super clean!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Sammy
  • December 7, 2017

Great food

We bought the food and leaning up the back yard is so much easier

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Dustysmom
  • May 2, 2017

Great food

I got a rescue dog and chose to use this dog food and My dog seems to really like it.

Was this review helpful?
Report