Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
89%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.09

Average Rating

Total reviews
76,828

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
18

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Beneful® Healthy Weight with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • me122
    • July 4, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Amarillo Tx.

    Dogs bowls empty after feeding them Beneful

    I feed my 2 dogs 1 cup of Healthy Weight Beneful in the am. My older dog was putting on 2 much weight from another brand so I switched to Beneful. She's healthier now that she has lost some weight; runs & plays more. I often mix in 4-5 tablespoons of drained canned
    veggies. They both love it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Healthy Weight with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SAHMomof3Cats
    • June 10, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Pottstown, PA

    Weight Management

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog does like the taste of the weight management. She's done well with it and has lost weight (was a little too heavy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rlnv
    • June 9, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Mississauga

    Great for picky dogs

    Tried this out for our husky. She does wipe the bowl clean. All the other dog food I have tried are not really that appetizing for her

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Abigailsmom
    • May 30, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas NV

    My 7 year old pit bull loves the salmon one.

    My 7 year old pit bull loves the salmon one and if they don't have that one then she is like upset and will settle for the chicken one we started her off on the puppy healthy weight one and I love Purina brand

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • FinnSadieMom
    • May 24, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Cape Coral, FL

    Finn and Sadie give Beneful 2 paws up!

    Finn and Sadie are both small dogs that we adopted from our local human society. They are best buddies and play hard all day. Beneful gives them all the nutrition they need to stay healthy and have the energy they need to play and run all over the backyard. They love the taste and empty their bowl each time they are fed. They also like how we can get their food in the small dog incredibites size.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JJinTX
    • May 20, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX

    My dogs love this food

    My dogs love this food. They gobble it up everyday. Love that it's grain free, and has other natural ingredients (pumpkin, blueberries, & spinach) and vitamins. My dogs had vomiting after eating their previous food, and it has completely stopped with this food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Healthy Weight with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Eeveedog
    • April 28, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Waterloo region

    Dog loves it

    I tried a few brands of dog food and finally settled on this one. My dog can be picky when it comes to her food and devours this.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kisha71643
    • April 22, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

    The only food she will eat!

    Storm loves this food so much that she will not eat anything else. She is so spoiled and stubborn that if any other food is put in her bowl she will not touch it. And she knows we will trip over ourselves to accommodate her, so we don't even go through the hassle of trying to convince her.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Healthy Weight with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Donnelly26
    • March 23, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from New York

    Our pup loves it!

    I bought Healthy Weight by accident but our picky pup, gobbled it up so I just continued to use it. No complaints from me!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MuzicMaestro
    • March 21, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Okanagan

    Just Good Food

    Our 8 y.o. has been eating this for about a year. We like the fact that it's made with real meat and accented with real vegetables.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Nina94
    • January 18, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Calgary

    Dog loves it !

    My cavapoo loves this ! He likes it better than the normal size food .

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Grace100111
    • December 16, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Albuquerque

    Husky loves it!

    I used to get my Husky the Beneful with real beef; one day I confused the bag and got the salmon one instead, little did I know that she was going to love this one more than the real beef. she has gain weight which is a big pro for me since she was a little underweight. I get the 28lbs bag at target which last a pretty good time compared to the normal size bags.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?