Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
89%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.09

Average Rating

Total reviews
76,828

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
18

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JJinTX
    • May 20, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX

    My dogs love this food

    My dogs love this food. They gobble it up everyday. Love that it's grain free, and has other natural ingredients (pumpkin, blueberries, & spinach) and vitamins. My dogs had vomiting after eating their previous food, and it has completely stopped with this food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kisha71643
    • April 22, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

    The only food she will eat!

    Storm loves this food so much that she will not eat anything else. She is so spoiled and stubborn that if any other food is put in her bowl she will not touch it. And she knows we will trip over ourselves to accommodate her, so we don't even go through the hassle of trying to convince her.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MuzicMaestro
    • March 21, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Okanagan

    Just Good Food

    Our 8 y.o. has been eating this for about a year. We like the fact that it's made with real meat and accented with real vegetables.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Happy Girl
    • November 29, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Hart, MI

    Makes Me Feel Better

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Hi I am Brandy and I am almost 1 1/2 years old. I am a big girl and I am sure I got that way because of Beneful grain free! When I was a little puppy and my mom and dad adopted me I had belly aches all the time and made lots of stinky messes. They thought maybe it was the food I was eating and they were right! I began eating Beneful grain free and after a short time my tummy felt lots better! One time they tried a different brand but it didn't taste good and I let them know it! Since then it has been just Beneful for this girl!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • October 29, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Ontario

    Quality!

    My dogs love this food they devor it so fast ! The ingredients are some of the top for dogs and comparing it to other dog food this is definitely my pick , quality and they love it

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • 1 good boy
    • October 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from NC

    Grain Free for medical reason

    My boy Coco has seizures. and Feeding him Beneful Grain Free has actually helped him have less seizures. Thank you for having a grain free choice in your line of products.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CRAZYMARY
    • April 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from TX

    Best Dog Food at Our House

    My two dachshunds love this food and I hope it will always be available for my oldest dog. He was having some issues with his stools and we were trying different dog foods. The Beneful Grainfree we tried about 3 yrs ago, seeing good results right away and he has fine been since and I don't dare change what he eats now.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Waewae
    • March 23, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Louisiana

    None

    Charlie lives this brand and flavor of food. He is a Yorker and real pickie but he baked into this food like no other

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • English Springer Spaniel
    • March 23, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Warren michigan

    Trusted Brand

    My fussy lottie has tried many different foods and had hard time getting her to eat them so tried Beneful and she eats it without any Trouble i have been mixing it with the Beneful wet food and she loves it.
    We also buy the Beneful Treats which she also likes.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Coltonthegolden
    • March 12, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from PA

    Golden Allergies

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a golden retriever and they are known for having terrible allergies. On this food he is itch free and mighty HAPPY! Thank you Purina for providing such an invaluable option for the member of our family who can't handle the grain!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BeverlyGambill
    • March 3, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Tennessee

    Thank you

    Our dog, Tink, was having severe issues with allergies due to grains being present. I was so thankful to the Beneful Grain-free. She loves it and is now a happy little girl!!! Thank you so much for your product!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MayaJ
    • February 20, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Moncton, NB

    Loves it!!!

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My baby is a 180 lb St Bernard, she eats 6 cups of food a day. She loves the taste of the Beneful Grain Free and I love that it is healthy for her!

    Was this review helpful?