Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
2,413 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Product Type
Life Stage
Preference
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SUEFON_43890
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from AMHERSTBURG, ON

The dogs seemed to think it was a treat, liked the smell, and ate it right away (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ELAINE_VON_707162
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from HAWKESBURY, ON

My small dog finishes his bowl in one sitting for the first time and I have to let my large dog out while he's eating or he tries to steal his food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SHERRYDON_256135
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from LINDSAY, ON

The dog loved it, other dog food has sat in the dish, this was not sitting around. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • RENEEGON_238219
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from BRAMPTON, ON

its a brand name that i have realized the my dog loves will eat it and that its not as expensive as i had originally thought it would be (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • BEVBNL_83206
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from CARBONEAR, NL

The dogs really enjoyed it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KATHYDNB_89297
  • February 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from BLACK RIVER BRIDGE, NB

The dogs enjoyed this and that made me happy (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LISABON_225691
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from WINDSOR, ON

My dog just loves this product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • NATASHAKMB_665912
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from GARSON, MB

My dogs inhaled it and wanted more :) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • BRODIEWBC_512144
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from COLWOOD, BC

Its a great size and my dogs seemed to have a full abundance of disposable energy (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • PATRICIAHON_652856
  • February 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from KINGSTON, ON

It is an amazing product. My cat actually wanted to try it thinking it was for her because it was small enough for her to eat. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • TRACYKON_174728
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from LINDSAY, ON

The pieces are small enough for my small dog and she doesn't get sick to her stomach eating this brand. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MELISSAVNS_232282
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from DIGBY, NS

Well I just see how much my dog loves it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?