Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
89%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.09

Average Rating

Total reviews
76,828

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
18

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

215 Results
Edit

Results

  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ssmoore65
    • August 8, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, FL, United States

    My dogs love it!

    When I adopted a new dog, I had a hard time finding a food that she would eat. That is until I found Beneful IncrediBites. She loves the taste, and the kibble is just the right size for a small dog.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Louie2019
    • September 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Dauphin Manitoba

    Great product

    Since I switched my dog off of the cheaper food he was on onto the beneful his coat has improved and his stools are much smaller.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Meganwms04
    • June 19, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Windsor, ON

    My dog love purina food and treats

    We have been buying our little guy purina benefuls incredibites for years now. He is a very picky eatter when it comes to his food but he has been hooked on this brand since the first bite. He can't get enough of the little meat chunks and flavorfulness this dog food offers. Pretty sure will we be enjoying this dog food for more years to come. Great stuff purina this is definitely Enzo approved!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • February 26, 2019

    We're happy to hear that Enzo loves his Beneful!

  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tubs
    • September 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from london ont canada

    my dog loves your dog food

    my dog loves the food for small breeds but now i need to change because she is scahting too much

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Simmered Beef Flavour Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Karao
    • August 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Manor, Saskatchewan, Canada

    Quality ingrediants

    I buy this nutritious product by the boxes. This is a wonderful product. I am a specialty breeder of 3 unique breeds, I have quite a few dogs and they all absolutely love it, they have never had any reactions of any kind other than begging for more!! I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JFLO
    • May 15, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Ottawa, ON, Canada

    My dogs love it !

    My dogs have been eating baneful with beef for years and they love it they always lick their bowls clean!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • janeford
    • July 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Brampton, ON, Canada

    Variety!

    My dog likes variety, I think he is bored with the same food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Roger77
    • August 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

    great features

    My dog loved it right away. Only food she ate with no fuss

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lill
    • February 13, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Sarnia

    Lily loves it

    Bought it last summer, it's been her favourite ever since

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sonia999
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Buy this food!

    My dog Jake loved this product! The ingredients are listed on the pkg clearly. I want to give him the best product and healthiest so I was happy for him to try this. We need to monitor his weight so we don't want food with with lots of fillers. We have since purchased this food for him.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • nails1959
    • May 18, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Sarnia, ON, Canada

    Great

    He loves it the small pieces are easier for him to chew

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Dolphin
    • June 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Cambridge ontario Canada

    Beneful beef flavor

    I bought this for my sog who is very picky and he loves it!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • March 6, 2019

    It's great to hear your pal is thriving on Beneful!