Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
210 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Life Stage
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Shauna552
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved by me and my dog

When my dog tried Purina Beneful originals dog food I could tell he loved it! He ate it all up right away and I love how the food was soft for his teeth. I will defiantly be buying Purnia Beneful originals from now on!

Was this review helpful?
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • deenya67
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Woodstock, ON, Canada
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great features

My dog can be picky with some foods so I thought I'd try this one and he loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • TobysWife
  • July 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Stoney Creek, Ontario

My little Miah LOVES Beneful

My 4 year old dachshund loves the steak flavour. We have tried other brands and she would go 2 days without eating. The minute we buy and give her Beneful IncrediBites Steak she goes to town and eats it all!

Was this review helpful?
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KDrew
  • May 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Newfoundland

My dogs favourite

My dog simply loves this food. He likes all the incredibites but this is his favourite.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Simmered Beef Flavour Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mickey
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Norris Arm, NL, Canada
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beneful Prepared Meals

Its the only dog Dog food my dog will eat mixed wit her Dry food.

Was this review helpful?
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SusanandOllie
  • April 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from hamilton

Ollie is thriving!

When we first got Ollie (a rescue dog) he was sickly and wasn't doing well. We were feeding him a high cost dog food which was recommended by the rescue organization. After a year of trying to pep up Ollie on this high cost food, we decided to try something more affordable and delicious for Ollie.

We are now feeding Ollie incredibites. He is a new dog. At 12+ he has renewed energy and health.

Thank you Beneful!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kt4hunter
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Surrey, BC, Canada

I love the variety that comes in the combo pack

Great mix of flavors and great variety . Will continue to buy this brand

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Noah1981
  • May 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

Best food of all

I have 2 dogs and I've been feeding them with Beneful since they were puppies. I remember our vet saying not to feed them with Beneful because it doesn't offer all nutrients, but I can tell you that my dogs are 7 years now and have never been sick. Only thing we do is annual check up and vaccinations, nothing else. They are both happy and healthy dogs. Thank yo PURINA.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MRose
  • August 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Toronto Ontario

Great price point from a trustworthy brand

I have trusted Purina for many, many years. They have never let me down.

My dog loves Beneful!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • AmberLadouceur
  • March 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg, MB, Canada

Happy Healthy Dog!

I've been using Beneful Originals with Real Beef dog food for my german Shephard, Odin for 5 years now. He loves it! A number of years ago we tried a different brand and his reaction was terrible, he developed skin sores, ear infections etc. We switched back to Beneful Beef and shortly after he cleared up! I will forever feed him this food... why not! It's great! and he loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Burton 127
  • October 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Bancroft, ON, Canada

Dogs love it !

I recently purchased this food as I saw on the bag that it contained real meat as it's first ingredient . My dogs love it , and seem much happier . Thanks Purina!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • marylou760
  • March 28, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

excellent

ellie enjoyed the beneful dog food her food is available always so she can snack any time ellie is very playful for her age and beneful is her staple food with beef being the most popular she goes for long hikes and is usually ready for food when she gets home

Was this review helpful?