Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

98 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Product Type
Life Stage
Preference
Ingredient

Results

  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • gracie alm
    • February 6, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Vernon, BC, Canada

    our little girl loves all your products

    Our little girl gets excited as soon as she see the container

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Boney
    • April 11, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Erin, ON, Canada

    Sunday breakfast

    Every Sunday April and Boo get Beneful for their breakfast. It is treat they truely enjoy. If we are away on that day...when we come back they do not let us forget that they need their Sunday treat

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Texas
    • February 9, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Eganville, ON, Canada

    Works wonders for treats

    This is such a palatable food used as a treat for my little guy, loves it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kathryn450
    • March 28, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beneful - tasty nutrition and convenient to use

    Purina® Beneful® Chopped Blends™ with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Dog Food is an excellent food for dogs. Our two senior dogs enjoy this food at breakfast and dinner along with kibble. It is easy to serve and comes in a tub with a resealable lid. I especially appreciate that there are no artificial colours as one of our dogs does not tolerate such additives. Thank you Purina for helping to keep our dogs happy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • scannsh
    • February 6, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Hamilton, ON, Canada

    My dogs enjoy this multi pack

    Great flavours that they enjoy. Wholesome ingredients and there are no artificial flavours or preservatives or colours.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Dawnnicole72
    • October 16, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Kitchener, ON, Canada

    Joey loves it

    What a great mixture of great vegetables...it actually looks like food a human would eat

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Natty1
    • March 4, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Kamloops BC

    Reliable Ingredients!

    My puppy was having troubles with her hard food, so I bought this to help soften it up. I wanted something safe for puppies and reliable. I add just a bit to her dish and she loves it. As soon as she sees me pull the beneful out of the fridge she starts bouncing around.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kathy531
    • March 14, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    We would definitely use this product again.

    Our dog is a 10 yr old Siberian Husky. He absolutely loved the Beneful chopped blends!
    What we liked about it was:
    it was nice and chunky with the ingredients,
    wasn't watered down,
    didn't look like mush,
    there was no "wet dog food smell", and,
    it was in a reusable container so it was very convenient.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Petra478
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Easiest wet dog food!

    It was great that the product was chopped. Made it super easy to mix in with their dry kibble and didn't have to mash it up beforehand. Took seconds to mix in rather than having to use a fork to mash in a slippery bowl. Dogs LOVED it, even went back to the bowl hours later to lick it clean again!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Marisela123
    • April 11, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Hamilton, ON, Canada

    exelent food

    i get this 6 month ago and is so good for me dogs one of them start to eat very good now because this food he did not want to eat properly for long time now he is so full of anergy

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tweetie
    • January 19, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Peterborough, ON, Canada

    Beneful is good for the tummy

    My dog has a sensitive tummy and baneful chopped blends is the only soft food she eats.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Chicken, Carrots, Peas & Wild Rice Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BlueBex
    • February 6, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Nova Scotia, Canada

    Favourite Wet Food

    I purchase all of the Beneful Chopped Blends regularly for both of my dogs and they absolutely love it. It’s my favourite one to buy as well because it actually looks like real good instead of brown mush. You can see the grains of rice and the chopped meat and the vegetables clearly. One of my favourite treats for my dogs!

    Was this review helpful?