Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
141 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Product Type
Life Stage
Preference
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Buffy
  • April 11, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Uxbridge, ON, Canada
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beneful Chopped blends with Lamb, Brown Rice

The only thing that I add to the purina pro plan puppy that my pregnant girls will eat!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sande
  • June 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton

Great Features

When my Chihuahua's have puppy's I love this product to start them on solid food. Lamb seems to be their choice while chicken is a close runner up. This product is great for mixing when kibble is being introduced as well. Thanks for making it easy.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • janeford
  • July 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Brampton, ON, Canada

Variety!

My dog likes variety, I think he is bored with the same food.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • townbar
  • December 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Blenheim Ontario

Both the CAT and the DOG!

Both the cat and the dog love this and wait for it every day. Smile

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Oddie
  • July 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from GUELPH, ONTARIO

Oddie

Oddie is a 14 year old rescue dog! He has very few teeth and so his diet is mostly soft food. He loves Beneful Roasted Turkey Medley the most

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jenniffer971
  • March 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

I ordered this for my one dog because he has allergies. Unfortunately by the time I received the product i found out his allergies were worse and he couldn't eat this. I do have another dog, and thankfully he doesn't have allergies so I gave it to him and he ate it right up. He loved it. I felt bad that my other one couldn't have it though. I would recommend this product to anyone who's dog doesn't have major food allergies. The only thing he can have right now is sweet potatoes and fish. So if your dog has bad allergies I wouldn't recommend this unless you look at all ingredients. I did have 1 dog who I loved it though.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Crystal723
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Have a Fussy eater, this is the product!

We have a fussy pure bed pug and is very particular when it comes to type and flavour of her food. Added this product to her hard food and she was very excited to receive her dinners. Each feeding she ate everything in her bowl. Recommend for fussy eaters

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Shandell
  • March 16, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Edmonton, AB, Canada

Made things much easier through my dogs recovery

My dog pulled his CCL and had leg surgery. This meal was his favorite and helped making digestion so much easier and relaxed for him. It also took alot of stress off of me. He would scarf down his food delightfully always which was nice to see durring suh a hard time in his life.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Bella Abby
  • May 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sudbury, ON, Canada
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She Loves it ☺

She Loves it and wants more more more more more more ☺

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Whinny
  • August 18, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Barrie

Chunks of real food

My dog loves this. I like giving it to him because it looks like real food with chunks of meat rice and other veggies.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • bearbelly26444
  • October 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton, on

Healthy and great for the skin !

I'm so happy I bought this ! I have a whippet who was abit underweight and had dry skin I started feeding this once a day and her dry skin began to clear up and she started gaining weight !!! She seems full of energy and I've notice a real chance in her behavior. I highly recommend this wet food !!!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mojesswest
  • May 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hanover, ON, Canada

great taste

I am so happy we found this product as our dog was sick and not eating now he eats well but only wants baneful prepared meals

Was this review helpful?