Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
210 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Life Stage
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • scotty1
  • March 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Port Coquitlam, BC, Canada

Great Taste ( Says Gizmo)

My Dog goes nuts for this flavour I try to change it up every once in awhile even buying the pricey stuff , But noooo The King only wants This one

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Beef Stew Flavour Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Paula57
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from kitchener,ontario,canada

Great flavor and texture

I bought this a few months ago and my puppy loved it. I buy this dinner for my puppy to include her into our family gatherings, Chicken on Valentines, Turkey on Thanksgiving and will be trying the other flavors as well, my puppy is still growing and she just devours every last bite.

Was this review helpful?
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Morgiiexoxx
  • April 11, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Montreal, QC, Canada

Swear by this product

My dog has been on Purina beneful since 1999 and has lived for 18 years without any health issues.... I believe and swear by this food for animals ❤️ It helped my dog has a full healthy life and he loved this food for so long, would finish his bowl every meal and never complained ❤️

Was this review helpful?
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Samm1971
  • February 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Meaford, ON

Wonderful pricing and product!!

Bought this product for my dogs Coco & Hope to try with the $3.00 off coupon @ No Frills when it was on sale for $3.97 a bag. So I had a wonderful savings of $3.00 and only had to pay $0.97!! To my amazement my 2 dogs loved it and they couldn't get enough of it!! They loved the small bites and the different shapes and taste of it. We have never seen them both before put there faces in the same dish at once to get there fill.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Simmered Beef Flavour Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Dexter937
  • March 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Guelph, ON, Canada

Excellent

Have tried several kinds, and for whatever reason this is one of my dog’s favourites.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Beef Stew Flavour Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ellie
  • January 1, 2018

Love it!

My dog loves it! We always give Chico (our 1 year old husky) beneful dry food, but recently he had and accident chewing on a fence, and broke his canine, while we wait for his appointment at the vet to fix it, we decided to switch to wet food Because he is having problem eating since the incident. He is a bit picky about his food, so we crossed our fingers and give him beneful wet food and finally he is eating again!! his bowl looks like a mirror when he finishes, super clean!!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Harvek
  • January 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Glenvale, NB, Canada

Clean dishes

Both dogs have preferred Beneful since first bag 12 years ago. if they get any other dry food Moses are turned up and Newfi empties dish all over floor.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sonia999
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Buy this food!

My dog Jake loved this product! The ingredients are listed on the pkg clearly. I want to give him the best product and healthiest so I was happy for him to try this. We need to monitor his weight so we don't want food with with lots of fillers. We have since purchased this food for him.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Dolphin
  • June 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Cambridge ontario Canada

Beneful beef flavor

I bought this for my sog who is very picky and he loves it!!!

Was this review helpful?
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ssmoore65
  • August 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, FL, United States

My dogs love it!

When I adopted a new dog, I had a hard time finding a food that she would eat. That is until I found Beneful IncrediBites. She loves the taste, and the kibble is just the right size for a small dog.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Beef Stew Flavour Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Karen999
  • September 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada

my dog loved it...and he is very picky!

Tried him on it a few days ago and he loves it, will keep buying

Was this review helpful?
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Meganwms04
  • June 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Windsor, ON

My dog love purina food and treats

We have been buying our little guy purina benefuls incredibites for years now. He is a very picky eatter when it comes to his food but he has been hooked on this brand since the first bite. He can't get enough of the little meat chunks and flavorfulness this dog food offers. Pretty sure will we be enjoying this dog food for more years to come. Great stuff purina this is definitely Enzo approved!!!

Was this review helpful?