Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
236 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Product Type
Life Stage
Preference
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lill
  • February 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Sarnia

Lily loves it

Bought it last summer, it's been her favourite ever since

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Nic1111
  • February 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Peterborough, ON, Canada

Great products

I bought Denta sticks and they are the only treat my dot will eat

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Rickhereford
  • October 23, 2018
Loyal pet owner from London ontario

Great taste for the dogs.

Have been buying the dog food for 13+years.great price and the dogs really enjoy it.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • rainbow
  • June 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from orleans, ontario

catchy bag

my dog has been eating this product a few months ago....and he really loves it....you can almost see him smile when he knows it's time for his num-num

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • hellomcee
  • May 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

Dogs can't get enough!

I switched both my dogs, a 3-year-old German Shepherd and a 6-year-old Eski-Pom, to Beneful last month, and both went from being slight eaters to VORACIOUS eaters. They eat Beneful like it's bowls of treats. I love it, they love it, it's affordable, and it's available nearly everywhere. New favourite, would definitely recommend!!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SophieCP
  • July 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Baie-Saint-Paul, QC, Canada

Great for dogs with special needs

My dog tends to have an upset stomach. Loads of dog food brands just didn't do it for him. He was sick as a dog ( no pun intended). Once we bought Beneful it all change. He would eat and eat AND not be sick at all. I started buying the beef flavoured one thinking this would be his favourite but when I bought the chicken brand he devoured it whole. My dog also has a leg that his completely turned out, so he needs food that is nutritious as well. Beneful is AWESOMEand way less expensive than specialized dog foods. Thanks Beneful, you help me keep my dog healthy and he has actually outlived what the vet expected.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kala2525
  • March 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Sydney Forks, NS, Canada

Love!

I switched Zora over to this brand about two months ago.. And this is all she eats..

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JFLO
  • May 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ottawa, ON, Canada

My dogs love it !

My dogs have been eating baneful with beef for years and they love it they always lick their bowls clean!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Roger77
  • August 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

great features

My dog loved it right away. Only food she ate with no fuss

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • islandoasis
  • March 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lynchburg, VA, United States

DOG LOVES IT!

My dog loves this Beneful Salmon Dog Food and I like the omega that helps with a shiny coat.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jeff
  • July 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Glace Bay, NS, Canada

Arf Arf, Speaking for Hugo.

Hugo loves the food but unfortunately, he isn't talking about it much right now. When he sees the bag of Beneful, up he jumps like a puppy heading for the food dish. I find this odd because any other time he is laying on his back sleeping and /or breaking wind. He is extremely lethargic because of his size, however he is losing some weight eating this food and he actually gets up the energy sometimes to sit up and bark. Therefore, the arf, arf when he sees Beneful and thats enough talk for me.He's too shy for pics at the moment.
Jeff

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Betty215
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

How our Girl enjoyed Bentifut with the Real Salmon

Our pet is getting up there in age but she really enjoyed this new product not sure why but she did like the change it seams to have all the nuturients that she needs and was content and happy after eating . She has had the wet bentiful at supper with her dry crumbles since she was a puppy. I would recommend this food to anyone starting off with a new puppy bentiful is a great product.

Was this review helpful?