Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
219 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Product Type
Life Stage
Preference
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Beef Stew Flavour Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • scannsh
  • January 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton, ON, Canada

Quality Ingredients

I love the ingredients that are in this and my dog does too. It is nutritious for her and that makes me feel good about giving it to her.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Molly13
  • March 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Edmonton, AB, Canada

Picky Eater

My dog has always been a picky eater. When trying new food can be difficult to get her to try it. She won't even eat anything you drop on the floor and sometimes refuses to eat her food at all. I bought this hoping to get her to eat something different for a change and since she loves getting chicken when I cook it, this seemed like a good choice. As soon as I opened the package she was whining for it and eat it so fast and was looking for more right away. She ate more in that one bowl I gave her than she would normally eat from most stoe bought food.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Bernie
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oshawa, ON, Canada

A Quality Product

I buy this on a regular basis. My god loves the variety

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Trip
  • March 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ottawa ont

Great taste

My two dogs Tumbler( 11) and Tripper(7) have been eating Beneful prepared meals for about 6 years now, they each get a tub in the morning and a cup of Purina dry for supper they are both in great physical shape and look forward to breakfast everyday, I know there favourite is salmon

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Fawn1234
  • May 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg Mb

Treat For The Sweets

I buy this as a treat for my three pugs and they just love it. I always get six at a time and give it to them for their bedtime treat.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Bettyjo Kasper
  • July 31, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Chatham Ontario

Beneful dog food

My dogs absolutely luv beneful dog food . I hv tried them on different kinds of food and beneful is the one they choose and luv. Sincerely Princess, Bailee

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Simmered Beef Flavour Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mickey
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Norris Arm, NL, Canada
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beneful Prepared Meals

Its the only dog Dog food my dog will eat mixed wit her Dry food.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Simmered Chicken Medley Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Marnee
  • May 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Saskatchewan, Canada

Great treat

I have 4 dogs so I use two packages and use half a package mixed with a cup of beniful dry dog food mix it up and they all get a treat every couple days. They all love it.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Simmered Chicken Medley Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lee276
  • March 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yum Yum This stuff is great!

I have a big yellow lab. She is about 80 lbs. I added about 1/3 a container to her kibble for a treat. She absolutely loved it and it was gone in a couple of gobbles! Warmed it up with some juice as well. I liked the chunks and substance and looked like good content. I would not use this as a whole meal though as she is too big and would take about 3 containers!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Simmered Chicken Medley Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lorraine283
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummily

My 8 year old bichon enjoyed this alot. After the first sniff it didn't take long to completely eat this product. I would recommend it to people that have somewhat picky eaters. Thanks you for the sample

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Beef Stew Flavour Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Millie6
  • September 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Petawawa

My little dog loved it.

My little dog wasn't feeling well and had a sore throat . She did not want to eat ( she is picky with new food ). I tried this food and she loved it . I think she thought it was people food because of the quality of food . I would recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jinjanana
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Chatham-Kent, ON, Canada

Dog food

I buy this for my dog and he loves it. Actually I mix it half and half with his Beneful dry food. He is a Westhighland Terrier

Was this review helpful?