Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

85 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Life Stage

Results

  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Loey
    • June 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Calgary, AB, Canada

    AWESOME

    I have fed my senior dog this food forever, as her teeth began to go I started her on Beneful dry food as it is a bit more moist and soft compared to the many other dog foods I've tried. Then when even that became tough for her to eat I started adding in the prepared meals. I have never seen her have an adverse effect from Beneful and will continue to use it as long as she is with us! Just PLEASE bring back the cases!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • DarleneM
    • September 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Willow Grove, NB

    Please give me more!

    I buy a box on Medley every second week for Daisy and this is her special supper. It does take any effort to have her go to her bowl to eat it all. After she is done she licks the plate clean. Sometimes I even mix half of a medley with her no grain Beneful meal and again she just goes for it. Thanks Purina for making such good meals for my Baby Girl Daisy!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • angelaparke
    • January 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg, MB, Canada

    My dog will only eat this dog food!

    I started purchasing other types of food as my dog would not eat the other regular brands, and he is happy now!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Roasted Turkey Medley Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lauralee88
    • October 8, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Minto, NB, Canada

    Turkey Medley

    My dogs really gobble this particular kind right down! It's their favourite!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • EverlyzDogz
    • October 7, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Edmonton, AB, Canada

    These dogs love Beneful prepared meals!

    As soon as I open the bowl they come running like their starving (which they ain't cause they just had beggin strips at snack time) they eat their own and then sniff around each other's lol this stuff is adorable and entertaining ! I definitely recommend this product !!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kellyw
    • June 30, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Sackville, NS

    Fantastic Variety Choice

    We have been using this product since we rescued our puppy 3 years ago. The box sits in the cupboard and once our Gunner hears us opening the box he comes running as its his favorite treat in the whole world. we have tried other brands but keep going back to this one! Nothing but the best for our pup !

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • elvis
    • November 3, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Richmond QC

    Looks delicious !!

    i've been buying this product for a very long time !

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cherry
    • March 15, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Vancouver, BC, Canada

    My dog loves the flavour

    When I was in Mexico, beneful has been my brand, my dog doesn't eat another. So, the first thing I did coming to Vancouver was buying beneful, here are many different flavours, and the one I chose my dog loves it, I bought a big bag thinking not going often to buy dog food. But my Cherry almost finished and is a small dog!!! In this week I want to try wet food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Roasted Turkey Medley Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jennym_84
    • April 11, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Vancouver, BC, Canada

    Dog Loves It!

    Purchased this product recently. My dog loves it. I like how it contains natural ingredients and is healthy in general. Love the resealable lid as I give it to my dog in smaller amounts over time.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JoDana0117
    • January 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Smeaton, SK, Canada

    Excellent Package!!

    I bought this awhile back and still continue to buy! My dogs love this!!! I mix it in with their dry food!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sheri
    • July 18, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from North Bay, Ontario

    Mix It Up a Little

    I mix a couple of table spoons with Beneful dry food for small dogs. She loves it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Roasted Turkey Medley Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Thesquirrellady
    • October 9, 2017

    Daisy's favouriteu

    My dog loves it. Doesn't want anything else since she tried it. Especially the beef.

    Was this review helpful?