Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
54 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Product Type
Life Stage
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • scannsh
  • February 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton, ON, Canada

My dogs enjoy this multi pack

Great flavours that they enjoy. Wholesome ingredients and there are no artificial flavours or preservatives or colours.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JoDana0117
  • January 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Smeaton, SK, Canada

Excellent Package!!

I bought this awhile back and still continue to buy! My dogs love this!!! I mix it in with their dry food!!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sheri
  • July 18, 2018
Loyal pet owner from North Bay, Ontario

Mix It Up a Little

I mix a couple of table spoons with Beneful dry food for small dogs. She loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Chris
  • June 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Alberta, Canada

Good stuff

wouldnt use anything but Purina , my dogs have always been happy and healthy

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • BetsyG
  • April 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Minto, ON, Canada

Excellent food

My dog was loosing weight due to dental problems and I switched him to Beneful canned food and he is doing great now, got his energy back from all the good ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kimmae1
  • September 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from renfrew ont

recently rescued a very finicky eater,,,,,,,

Turned his nose up at everything but really loves Beneful prepared meals.......Loves them all!!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Debra
  • October 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Caledon, ON, Canada

Roxy & Jake & Morgan

we've always bought purina products, over the years the food has changed but always purina. from puppy to senior, now the dogs need something different so we by the prepared meals, Roxy is 15 & has decided not the chew - food in the blender, she's still getting the best. Jake has recently passed but with the thyroid cancer he couldn't swallow so his food went in the blender also. as puppies the dogs are rescue, I needed to get them onto the best food quickly so purina puppy was the way to go. even my mother when I was a kid, she fed all our pets pruina. 60 yrs of feeding purina - keep going, never know when another puppy or mid life pooch will land in my lap.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • hammy444
  • June 22, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Sidney

Good food

Got a coupon for the beneful and female doggie would eat all the green ones first. (that's the peas).but the other doggie didn't get any green ones. we laughd so we have to put some green ones aside for the little guy.. they been eatiing it for four years now. they love it and we are happy because we feel they are getting a balanced diet

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Crewe22
  • October 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from St.catharines, ON

Happy Dog

My dog has a sensitive stomach and I found with this it didn't bother her stomach like other wet foods have in the past. She loves it, by adding a ittle to her dry food she'll eat all the dry food she loves it so much. I'm so glad I took the chance and tried switching brands, she loves the lamb the most!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • maxxie2017
  • September 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Calgary, AB, Canada

good

i have been buying this product for a few years now to add to the dry kibble i feed my dogs ---they see it as a treat as one day i ran out and just gave them dry kibble --they were not impressed and sat there waiting for me to add it to there dish--i had to scramble up an egg to add to there food before they would eat it

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Peach12
  • January 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Saskatchewan, Canada

Such great quality of food

I buy this soft dog food for my whippets they enjoy the taste ans well I mix it with Purina hard cibble

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Bernie
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oshawa, ON, Canada

A Quality Product

I buy this on a regular basis. My god loves the variety

Was this review helpful?