Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

219 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Product Type
Life Stage
Preference

Results

  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Beef Stew Flavour Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • yoolacey
    • November 27, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

    He loved it!

    This is my dog's favourite! He really seems to like it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Simmered Chicken Medley Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jack304
    • March 28, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Wholesome and natural

    The product was wonderful for my dog, he has issues with his stomach and also skin reactions but not with this satisfying and delicious food. Would reccomed this product to anyone who has a pet with food allergies or stomach problems.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kt4hunter
    • May 27, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Surrey, BC, Canada

    Great for small or large cuts

    I bought this for my dog because, first of all it's made by Purina but I also thought it looked tastey. And I was right, my dog LOVES it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TanM
    • May 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Keswick Beach, Georgina, ON, Canada

    Yummy

    Got these for my dogs as a treat as their regular brands of caned food was out of stock. Let me tell u my dogs went nuts they gobbled up their food so quickly I was amazed. They don't get it all the time as a bit pricy but when they do they are happy dogs..

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Roasted Turkey Medley Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Pamkcakes
    • October 7, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from California, United States

    My dog good gives it two paws up!

    I have a little shorkie and he loves this stuff . He knows when it's feeding time and he will automatically get excited like little dogs do, and eats it up in a few seconds!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kimmynphil8373
    • February 6, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Harrow ontario

    My dogs both loved it!!!

    I have bought this product several times and they look and smell good and my dogs love all the flavors. Looks balanced for their needs thank you for a great product!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mommy bear
    • March 13, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Regina, SK, Canada

    Dog goes nuts

    We tried this for the first time, and our dog went nuts trying to get every last juicy bite out of the container

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Teddy01
    • July 27, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Pembroke, ontario

    Absolute necessity.

    I was so excited when my dog took to this product right away. He is extremely picky on his choice of food and although there are some of this brand he won't eat he goes absolutely crazy for these three choices. Not only can I keep him happy and healthy but buying in the larger bulk pack I can usually save a few cents and well. Win, win situation so makes us both satisfied.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Twotrip
    • September 20, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Shallow Lake, Ontario

    Looks like human food, Pickles loves it!

    I always buy her these for her Birthday and at Christmas. They are tasty dinners for her. Her normal everyday food is Incredibites, which she also finds very tasty.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Simmered Beef Flavour Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Debbie
    • May 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Barrie, ON, Canada

    Beneful

    my dogs enjoy the food. they have a mixture of dry and moist beneful

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Simmered Chicken Medley Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Courtney156
    • March 14, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Purina Beneful Prepared Meals

    I got Purina Beneful Prepared Meals for my dog Bella. The flavour was simmered chicken meledy food. Bella was so excited to try this food! At the smell of it she was jumping up and down because she wanted it so bad. She ate it right up and loved it! I love giving it to her because it provides nutrients and proper dog health which is so important.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Simmered Chicken Medley Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Karen499
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    For a picky eater

    Drake is an 14yr old American Staffordshire terrier he really is a picky eater,but when I gave him the Beneful he wolfed it down, he had eaten his meal fast I had to slow him down he ate the beneful faster than when I first offered other can foods.

    Was this review helpful?