Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
141 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Product Type
Life Stage
Preference
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Juli123
  • March 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Toronto

Great meal

Both my dogs love this on it’s own or mixed with kibble.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Komojo
  • September 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Straffordville

Prepared Meals

KC loves all the types of Beneful Prepared Meals. What I do is give her half a meal in the morning. Theirs dry dog in a dish that sits out. That she can snack on through the day. KC gets the other half at super time. She is healthy and happy,

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Emergy
  • December 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Cornwall

Yorkie approved lol

My yorkie loves these. I used to buy just Ceasors but now i get both. My dog really loves these and there is more contents.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • janeford
  • July 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Brampton, ON, Canada

Variety!!

What a good idea, to have a variety! My dog loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Komojo
  • May 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Straffordville

Beneful Prepared meals

My dog really loves this food. I the this food because its got real meat in it. she likes the vegetables snacks too.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SweetumsScooter
  • February 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Halifax, NS, Canada

Great!

My dogs love this product! Real meat and whole veggies!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Thomas343
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent Moist Dog Food

My dog prefers moist dog food over dry and happily ate the entire sample product. I noticed the pieces of actual vegetables and meat in the product and admired the freshness of the ingredients. The size was appropriate for a medium-sized dog. Any leftover food would have been stored in its original container with the handy reusable lid. This product has joined my dog's list of favourite foods to have at meal times!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lisa839
  • March 28, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Over all excellent product!!

This product looked amazing when I opened it you could see the REAL pieces of meat and vegetables.
The packaging is so easy to use and save left overs.
Both my dog's loved it and had no adverse reactions which is great as one is a little sensitive.
This was exactly what I expected from Purina :)
I would recommend this product to dogs young and old as I have both and they both enjoyed the treat.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Syune
  • June 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from toronto, ontario

My dog just loved it!

I buy this dog food for my Scottish Terrier , and it has long been her favorite food! She actually turns her nose up at most other stuff, and usually gets bored of other foods- but not this one! It is just the right amount for her size, and she just gobbles it up each time! It makes feeding time a treat for me as well, as she is just so happy!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jenks
  • September 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Parksville BC

My dog loved it.

My dog just loved this product. As an older dog his appetite can wane a bit so I am always delighted when he eats a good meal. A bonus feature is the resealable container so if he only wants a small portion I can safely store the rest in the fridge.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Chris
  • June 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Alberta, Canada

Good stuff

wouldnt use anything but Purina , my dogs have always been happy and healthy

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JOY8715
  • December 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Chattanooga, TN, United States

SMALL OLDER DOG

OUR SMALL OLDER DOG REALLY LIKES THIS AS WELL AS OUR YOUNGER DOG - SINCE OUR OLDER DOG HAS A HARD TIME CHEWING - WE BUY THIS B/C IT IS HEALTHY EASY ON HER GUMS AND SHE LOVES IT

Was this review helpful?