Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

2,413 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Product Type
Life Stage
Preference

Results

  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CHRISTINAWON_579039
    • February 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from KITCHENER, ON

    I have a large dog so this food is more for a small dog but I did give it to him as a treat and he did like it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SHERRIBON_121217
    • February 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from VICTORIA HARBOUR, ON

    Nice size bites for our small dog (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ELLERYJON_838824
    • February 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from MILLBANK, ON

    My dog can be a picky eater, she loves new food for a day or 2 and then she will leave it sitting in her bowl and wont touch it. In fact she has been on puppy food even though she is 3 because she would not eat adult food. Not anymore, she has went through 2 bags (different flavours) and she loves it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • janetlynn
    • March 25, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Kingston, Ontario, Canada

    angel loves it

    angel loves this dogfood its got be chicken encredibites tho because she tiny she begs for this food minute she see bag she excited she very picky but loves this food

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LYNNMNS_120991
    • February 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from SHUBENACADIE, NS

    My dog lapped it up and really seemed to enjoy it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CHRISTINEFNS_639527
    • February 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from DARTMOUTH, NS

    I use this in my Jack Russels snack ball. He loves it and it keeps him occupied for ages as he tries to get the food out. I prefer to give him a healthy dog food in the ball rather than dog treats (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TAMARAEON_20087
    • February 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from BROCKVILLE, ON

    Our new dog loved it and she's picky ! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CRYSTALSNB_230788
    • February 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from RED BANK QUEENS CO, NB

    I have an older dog and this seemed like a good food for him (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • veehat
    • September 20, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from ottawa

    my dog likes it

    my dog actually eats it! she is usually fussy, and she will eat this dry

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • KARENDON_97663
    • February 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from MITCHELL, ON

    Small dog dog food.... I have a large dog (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BARBDMB_728892
    • February 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from WINNIPEG, MB

    My dog really enjoyed this product! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JENLON_479722
    • February 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from ST. CATHARINES , ON

    my dog went nuts over this... I mixed it in with his usual brand of food and he actually picked out the IncrediBites! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?