Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

61 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Product Type
Life Stage
Ingredient

Results

  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Christine598
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Highly recommended!

    My dog is always excited when a package arrives at the door. He's even more so happy when I let him know the package is for him.

    From the very moment that I opened the package I could smell the amazing quality of the food. There is a strong chicken smell to it and my dog was very excited to try it out.

    I started off with a handful and increased as the days went by. He was super happy to receive his food ever single day. He used to have stomach issues and they seemed to go away which is the best part about it.

    My only issue is that I can't seem to find a place that sells it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Amy114
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dogs loved it.

    I have 2 small dogs, they eat this food up no problem.
    I liked that it was grain free.
    Will buy it again.
    Even the cat had to taste the food. And she like it also! Lol
    I feel this is a quality product. My dogs love Purina.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Theresa141
    • April 10, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Awesome Purina Beneful Grain Free

    Peanut my 6 year old Bichon loves Purina Beneful Grain Free, it took a few days for his system to get used to this product but all in all he is now a happy camper. I was surprised that the ingrédients were so well selected and that it is 100% complete and balanced nutrition. I would recommend this product to all pet lovers as it is a very good product that I am sure all dogs with love. I will continue to buy this product for Peanut in the future. Thanks Purina.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lorri
    • June 18, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Amherstburg

    Grain free Beneful

    We have a new pup finding it very difficult to find a a dry kibble that she would eat on her own i was paying for the most expensive food wanting to give our new addition a good start and she wouldnt eat anything unless we made a game of it one kibble at at time .Almost a half hour to feed her .When I came across the grai free Beneful after paying so much for these bags that are still in the closet..At a great cost compared to what i have purchased. ..We gave it a try and to my surprise magic. She was sniffing out the groceries found the bag an its a hit. Roxy loves your food.So thankyou for making a grain free product...

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Shelly365
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Our dog loved it!

    Our dog really seemed to enjoy this dog food. She often turns up her nose at different foods but it wasn't so with this product. I like the fact that it is grain-free - she is an old dog and has arthritis. She seemed to have fewer arthritic symptoms after consuming this dog food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kellidawn87
    • August 9, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Miramichi, NB

    Affordable grain free food!

    My puppy absolutely loves this food, and it’s grain free like he needs!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Grace208
    • April 10, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    product and highly recomend I highly recomend it

    My dog is very picky and he loved it and he ate every bite every meal time
    It's good to know your feeding you pet something that is healthy and nutrisih for him he's getting old he's 11 and the small kibbles make it easier for him to enjoy his meal

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Debbie372
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good Food

    I have two dogs, a Bichon Frise and Shih Tzu Mix age ten & a Chihuahua age nine. They both loved it, as soon as i put it down they gobbled it up. I like that the first ingredient was chicken and was grain free.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • John643
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fantastic!!!

    Immediately after opening this product my dog came running to only dive head first into her food dish.

    She absolutely loved the taste of your product and devoured it within minutes!

    Fantastic product would definitely buy this.

    10/10

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ELISA274
    • April 10, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved the grain free dog food!

    This is our first time we tried grain free diet kibble. My miniature poodle Rosie loved it. The kibble is a good size and it usually takes about a month to finish the bag. Since the change I noticed better bowl movements, skin and hair is great, and she has tons of energy. Save yourself from buying an expensive brand, this works just as well! Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Symrcy
    • April 11, 2018

    Real chicken no fillers

    I bought it cause of the real ingredients I eat chicken Vegetables and fruits so why not feed your pet the same would you feed garbage to a loved one I think not

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JasonMlnsn
    • December 30, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Scoudouc, NB

    Great for our dog!

    We absolutely love the grain free version. Our pup eats it all up, and has 0 digestion issues anymore! Win win!

    Was this review helpful?