Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
219 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Product Type
Life Stage
Preference
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Beef Stew Flavour Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Diggerpup
  • May 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from COCHRANE

Tasty meals!

I've always bought the dry Chicken Beneful dry dog food, but then the Vet said , that since my dog was getting older and he had just had an operation, I should buy some wet food for a while. So I bought one of these prepared meals of Beneful- well- I have to say-My dog went crazy about it and I had a really hard time getting him back on the dry food again! Now, I give him the prepared meal only as a treat- and believe me- he cleans his bowl so fast you would think he was starving!!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Simmered Chicken Medley Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Claire385
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Little Guy Loves This Stuff!

I have been given a free sample of Purina Beneful Prepared Meals (simmered chicken medley, with green beans, carrots and wild rice). I really like the packaging for this product. I have never liked to store a partial can of dog food in the fridge and having to buy special lids for them. This product's container is like a reusable container that you would have to store your human food in.
My dog loved this product and to him it was like he was getting a special treat. It was really easy to scoop a spoonful out and put it back into the fridge. It smells and looks delicious too. It's always nice to see that your pets enjoys what you give them since they are part of your family.
We have a very small dog, about seven years old and not very active. He doesn't eat very much, so I'm worried that it won't last long enough in the fridge before it spoils, so I've kept the container and the next time I open a new one I'll put half of it in the freezer using the container that I've kept. Since it contains no artificial preservatives, colours or flavouring, I feel that this is a really good quality product and would highly recommend it to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Beef Stew Flavour Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Millie6
  • September 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Petawawa

My little dog loved it.

My little dog wasn't feeling well and had a sore throat . She did not want to eat ( she is picky with new food ). I tried this food and she loved it . I think she thought it was people food because of the quality of food . I would recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jinjanana
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Chatham-Kent, ON, Canada

Dog food

I buy this for my dog and he loves it. Actually I mix it half and half with his Beneful dry food. He is a Westhighland Terrier

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Frenchmaster05
  • August 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bowmanville, ON, Canada

Good Variety

My dogs seem to get bored with the same old food so having a mix of flavours ensures they are eating every day.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Roasted Turkey Medley Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Simonsmom
  • June 29, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Alberta

The dogs love this!!

I purchased this a few weeks ago, as one of my dogs was feeling unwell. He stopped eating, and we realised he had a sore mouth. Usually they love beneful dry dog food. So, I picked this up, and they ate every morsel. Now, I mix this with their regular dry food, and their appetites are even better! Thank You for making it smell, and obviously taste so delicious.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mollydolly
  • June 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton, Ontario

Flavourful meals...

I bought this product for our dog Molly. She is a table food lover. Now she thinks that her food is straight from the dinner table! She loves it. We love it.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Gilberts Fam
  • July 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Cornwall, Ontario

Like table food

He feels like he is eating what we have!.
When we want to give him a treat he gets this - gobbles it down!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Simmered Beef Flavour Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • janeford
  • July 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Brampton, ON, Canada

I could eat this!

This dinner smells good enough to eat! My dog loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Simmered Chicken Medley Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • luzy
  • July 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ottawa, ON, Canada

Healthy and nutritious

Bought this almost every week for my dog and she loves it and the bowl waa
always empty, I noticed the vegetables and the meat and the way it was prepared that's different for the other dog food. I read the label and it was full of vitamins, healthy for our dog, a healthy dog a happy home.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Simmered Chicken Medley Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lakes
  • January 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Georgian Bluffs, ON

Convenience and good, tasty nutrition

We have been feeding Beneful Prepared Meals for over five years, and all of our dogs are happy with this selection. This food provides good nutrition, and is tasty and easily digestible.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Beef Stew Flavour Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • pet friendly
  • October 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg, MB, Canada

beef stew

Marley loves this stew he finishes it in two gulps and wants more.

Was this review helpful?