Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

3,069 Results
Edit

Results

  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Roasted Turkey Medley Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Thesquirrellady
    • October 9, 2017

    Daisy's favouriteu

    My dog loves it. Doesn't want anything else since she tried it. Especially the beef.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Beef Stew Flavour Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ellie
    • January 1, 2018

    Love it!

    My dog loves it! We always give Chico (our 1 year old husky) beneful dry food, but recently he had and accident chewing on a fence, and broke his canine, while we wait for his appointment at the vet to fix it, we decided to switch to wet food Because he is having problem eating since the incident. He is a bit picky about his food, so we crossed our fingers and give him beneful wet food and finally he is eating again!! his bowl looks like a mirror when he finishes, super clean!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sammy
    • December 7, 2017

    Great food

    We bought the food and leaning up the back yard is so much easier

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Dustysmom
    • May 2, 2017

    Great food

    I got a rescue dog and chose to use this dog food and My dog seems to really like it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Animal lover 2017
    • March 20, 2017

    Angel loves it!

    I bought this and thought I would try this for my dog since she is a very picky eater, she would always eat from a bag of food then a few days later decide she didn't like it. Not anymore, she is on her second bag and still loving it, going to try the grilled sirloin steak flavor next :)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Majoe
    • February 21, 2018

    perfect

    my dog just love it to bad that they do not have bigger bags

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Stormycw
    • September 12, 2017

    1 Happy Dog

    I have been feeding your products to my dog since she was a pup 5 years ago. We have been given sample foods from other companies but she has always turned up her nose at them. She loves incredibites and I plan on buying the Salmon for her next bag if I can find it. Most times it's just chicken or the turkey I can get. My puppy is a very happy puppy with this food

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Healthy Weight with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tecumseh Mom
    • June 18, 2017

    Good weight maintance food

    This is a good weight loss food. It doesn't sacrifice nutrition and my dog isn't starving. He has lost 3 pounds while on this food and will probably lose more the longer he's on it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Roasted Turkey Medley Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Thesquirrellady
    • October 9, 2017

    Daisy's favouriteu

    My dog loves it. Doesn't want anything else since she tried it. Especially the beef.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Beef Stew Flavour Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ellie
    • January 1, 2018

    Love it!

    My dog loves it! We always give Chico (our 1 year old husky) beneful dry food, but recently he had and accident chewing on a fence, and broke his canine, while we wait for his appointment at the vet to fix it, we decided to switch to wet food Because he is having problem eating since the incident. He is a bit picky about his food, so we crossed our fingers and give him beneful wet food and finally he is eating again!! his bowl looks like a mirror when he finishes, super clean!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sammy
    • December 7, 2017

    Great food

    We bought the food and leaning up the back yard is so much easier

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Dustysmom
    • May 2, 2017

    Great food

    I got a rescue dog and chose to use this dog food and My dog seems to really like it.

    Was this review helpful?