Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
141 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Product Type
Life Stage
Preference
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Phatkat
  • October 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Scarborough, Toronto, ON, Canada

My bullys treat

I bought this item the other day and i will be buying this item from now on. I already and a faithful Beneful Beef dry dog food just thought id try this as a treat once in a while and my bully absolutely loved it...she has a sensitivity to chicken...Lamb was great!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • joansy
  • September 18, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Vancouver BC

My dog loves it!

My dog thinks he's getting a real treat when he gets this, finishes up so fast!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LP Alberta
  • December 10, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Edmonton

Great Quality!

We have a fussy eater, and Beneful Prepared Meals are always a hit!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Loey
  • June 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Calgary, AB, Canada

AWESOME

I have fed my senior dog this food forever, as her teeth began to go I started her on Beneful dry food as it is a bit more moist and soft compared to the many other dog foods I've tried. Then when even that became tough for her to eat I started adding in the prepared meals. I have never seen her have an adverse effect from Beneful and will continue to use it as long as she is with us! Just PLEASE bring back the cases!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DarleneM
  • September 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Willow Grove, NB

Please give me more!

I buy a box on Medley every second week for Daisy and this is her special supper. It does take any effort to have her go to her bowl to eat it all. After she is done she licks the plate clean. Sometimes I even mix half of a medley with her no grain Beneful meal and again she just goes for it. Thanks Purina for making such good meals for my Baby Girl Daisy!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Pierrew
  • January 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Cornwall, ON, Canada

Sunday meal

We have this in the pantry for our Sunday get togethers when our daughter comes over with her furry friend. All of our furry friends just love this as their evening meal, would definitely recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lorraine788
  • March 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent

This was the first time Chevy had wet food. I do not like giving the wet food as it's messy. The product looks very tasteful you can see the chunks of vegetables and meat. I make Chevy's food from scratch so he doesn't have the same thing every day. I don't like eating the same thing everyday .

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Blondie 2
  • May 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Yukon Territory
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Looks so real

I have given this as my dogs supper treat for the past 11 years and wouldn't change it she loves all the flavours, she has just the dry food for breakfast.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Big G
  • September 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Glace Bay,ns

Awsome selection of healthy products for your pets

The only food i trust giveing too our pets. Healthy balanced nutritious. Thank you

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tiffanygrace
  • May 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Surrey, BC, Canada

Dog Loves this food!

My dog is super picky, even with wet food!
I tried this food on a wim and she loved it! Eats more than she normally does (which is great as she is underweight).
Will keep buying this product :)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • EverlyzDogz
  • October 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Edmonton, AB, Canada

These dogs love Beneful prepared meals!

As soon as I open the bowl they come running like their starving (which they ain't cause they just had beggin strips at snack time) they eat their own and then sniff around each other's lol this stuff is adorable and entertaining ! I definitely recommend this product !!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kellyw
  • June 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Sackville, NS

Fantastic Variety Choice

We have been using this product since we rescued our puppy 3 years ago. The box sits in the cupboard and once our Gunner hears us opening the box he comes running as its his favorite treat in the whole world. we have tried other brands but keep going back to this one! Nothing but the best for our pup !

Was this review helpful?