Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
210 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Life Stage
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • nails1959
  • May 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sarnia, ON, Canada

Great

He loves it the small pieces are easier for him to chew

Was this review helpful?
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ssmoore65
  • August 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, FL, United States

My dogs love it!

When I adopted a new dog, I had a hard time finding a food that she would eat. That is until I found Beneful IncrediBites. She loves the taste, and the kibble is just the right size for a small dog.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Beef Stew Flavour Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Karen999
  • September 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada

my dog loved it...and he is very picky!

Tried him on it a few days ago and he loves it, will keep buying

Was this review helpful?
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Meganwms04
  • June 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Windsor, ON

My dog love purina food and treats

We have been buying our little guy purina benefuls incredibites for years now. He is a very picky eatter when it comes to his food but he has been hooked on this brand since the first bite. He can't get enough of the little meat chunks and flavorfulness this dog food offers. Pretty sure will we be enjoying this dog food for more years to come. Great stuff purina this is definitely Enzo approved!!!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Simmered Beef Flavour Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Angienphill
  • May 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

awesome dog food

My dog loves benniful we dog food.
Thank you for making it

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ashkoeller
  • May 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Vernon, BC, Canada

My dog love is

My dog Marley love Purina dog food we've bought different types he likes them all
This is the only dog food we buy

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jinjanana
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Chatham-Kent, ON, Canada

Dog food

I buy this for my dog and he loves it. Actually I mix it half and half with his Beneful dry food. He is a Westhighland Terrier

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Simmer590
  • May 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Leoville, SK, Canada
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pups Preference.

Large and Small dog love this food they both seem to do well on it.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • D950
  • August 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Picton, ON

My Dogs Like it

This is one of the Purina product that I buy for my dogs. I vary the type and flavor regularly to give my dogs variety.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • vickir123
  • March 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Morrisburg, ON, Canada
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Food

I tried my 5 year old Chihuahua on this when she was 2 and now she wont eat anything but, she loves this dog food so much, my 1 yr old Chihuahua is now on this food too and she loves it too, they are very picky when it comes to this brand of dog food, it has to be this this brand and flavor or they wont eat it

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Roxanne445
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The Best

Beneful Originals with Real Beef surpassed my expectations.I was expecting Kenai not to like it but he loves it.He looks forward to supper.I would definitely recommend Beneful to my friends with dogs.If Kenai will eat it any and every dog will.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Donna541
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty and healthy

I would like to thank Purina for the chance to try their Beneful with real Beef Dog Food, the bag is colourful and catches the human's eye, the dog food shapes provide interest and contrast, not sure if that makes my dog want to eat it or not but she liked it for her own reasons. The bag was a bit small and my dog is quite large so by the time I transitioned her to the new food and back to her old food we only had a couple days of exclusively eating the Beneful, she's always up for a change and a new variety of food. The ingredient list is quite long but most of ingredients are things I recognize, it contains extra vitamins and minerals to help keep my dog healthy. Overall it is a good healthy food that my dog enjoyed trying.

Was this review helpful?