Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

2,413 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Product Type
Product Line
Life Stage

Results

  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Animal lover 2017
    • March 20, 2017

    Angel loves it!

    I bought this and thought I would try this for my dog since she is a very picky eater, she would always eat from a bag of food then a few days later decide she didn't like it. Not anymore, she is on her second bag and still loving it, going to try the grilled sirloin steak flavor next :)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Majoe
    • February 21, 2018

    perfect

    my dog just love it to bad that they do not have bigger bags

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Stormycw
    • September 12, 2017

    1 Happy Dog

    I have been feeding your products to my dog since she was a pup 5 years ago. We have been given sample foods from other companies but she has always turned up her nose at them. She loves incredibites and I plan on buying the Salmon for her next bag if I can find it. Most times it's just chicken or the turkey I can get. My puppy is a very happy puppy with this food

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Animal lover 2017
    • March 20, 2017

    Angel loves it!

    I bought this and thought I would try this for my dog since she is a very picky eater, she would always eat from a bag of food then a few days later decide she didn't like it. Not anymore, she is on her second bag and still loving it, going to try the grilled sirloin steak flavor next :)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BRIANGMB_205978
    • February 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from WINNIPEG, MB

    Used it as a dog treat as my dogs are large (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • EDWARDWON_843166
    • February 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from BERKELEY, ON

    My dogs really like this dog food. They have not had any side effects from it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • NANCYSON_839444
    • February 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from KITCHENER, ON

    I had purchased this product before the sample came. My dog likes it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MARGARET_PON_447971
    • February 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from OTTAWA, ON

    My dog is very fussy about what she eats and doesn't like many brands I have tried but she loves this one! She thinks it's a treat instead of food! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • PATRICIAHON_652856
    • February 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from KINGSTON, ON

    It is an amazing product. My cat actually wanted to try it thinking it was for her because it was small enough for her to eat. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MELINAMON_842383
    • February 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from BARRIE, ON

    My dog actually eats bigger food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JOYCEMON_843548
    • February 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from ORLEANS, ON

    I had seen this in the store. The dog food that I currently get the dogs love, it has the nutrition requirements so I will not switch at this time. When they get older and do not want to eat their current brand I will try this. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • DANIELLE_CNB_375518
    • February 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from STANLEY, NB

    My dog loved it, I also found he wasn't hungry as often once eating (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?