Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
2,413 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Product Type
Life Stage
Preference
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DOLORESBMB_194714
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from MATLOCK, MB

Product is for small dogs, but my Standard Poodle loved it and ate all of it immediately. I poured it on top of her dry food and she ate it all, picking each bit out, and left the existing food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ANDREAASK_121553
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from GRAVELBOURG, SK

Nice smaller pieces than average dog food, my dog ate it all quickly (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ADRIENNERNS_203716
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from YARMOUTH, NS

My Dog loved it! Gobbled it right up. I liked the look and smell. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Izzie
  • March 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Chesley, ON, Canada

My yorkie cannot wait to eat and asks for seconds

I tried this within the last 6 months and now it is my Yorkie's favourite. I switch the flavours up sometimes but she does like the turkey.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MICHELEMON_638273
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from OTTAWA, ON

My dog just loved it and that means I will be buying some. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CAROLMON_137786
  • February 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from VAL CARON, ON

my both dogs just loved it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JENNRAB_20004
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from WABAMUN, AB

My dog seems to like this food very much and you can't be at the price either! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • TERRIANNMNS_48108
  • February 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from LIVERPOOL, NS

The dog liked it very much (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DEREKHON_525379
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PETERBOROUGH, ON

My dog loved it and inhaled it right away, he went looking for more so had to go buy some (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JOELLEBQC_845441
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from VERDUN, QC

Seems very tasty. My dog is very happy when I give her this product. She eat it with enthousiasm. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ABIGAILWON_798657
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from KINCARDINE, ON

My dogs loved this! It wasn't too large or small of pieces. Just the right size and must have tasted great because both dogs gobbled it down. My one dog is very picky with his food and takes forever to eat but he loved this product (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SHELLEYNON_805543
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from KINCARDINE, ON

My dog loved this dog food. She barely gave us time to dump the bag in her bowl before she started gobbling it. It's just too bad it's so expensive. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?