Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
61 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Product Type
Life Stage
Ingredient
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Delores776
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Change dog food

I recently received a bag of Beneful Grain Free with Farm Raised Chicken for my dog to try. Jake loved it and with his sensitivity to many dog foods, it was great that it didn't cause him to itch and with the small size of the food it was easy for him to chew. I also like that it has blueberries, pumpkin and spinach in it, all healthy items. Will be changing to Beneful grain free.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Janice317
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Another awesome product from purina.

We received the benefit grain free product.the product was beyond my expectations.loved that the first ingredient is chicken and also the accents of blueberry,pimpkin and spinach is a nice touch.my dogBrian loved the product the look and smell of the product is outstanding but i would not expect anything less from purina.We will definitely recommend this product to our family and friends.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Beau
  • September 25, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Bc

Declious

New food and my dogs are enjoying. Especially it has blueberries.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lyndsay881
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it!

Our dogs loved this Beneful Grain Free Dog Food. The pieces were a perfect size for all 3 of our dogs. One of our dogs has sensitivities to food and didn't react at all to this product. We would definitely purchase this product again. I would recommend it to any dog owner looking for a high quality, grain free dog food!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ann855
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty meal and treat anticipation

My dog seemed quite pleased to eat this food.
She has a sensitive stomach and this food did not seem to cause any negative digestive issues .
She was also happy to have the kibbles at meals. Also she was given a few single kibbles as an occasional postive reienforcement and she was quite happy with this, which shows she liked the taste much as a "treat" so I feel it is a healthy option for her

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Daniel252
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

excellent product

My dog Frankie really loves Beneful. I had a white shepard the same as Frankie is, his name was White Fang and he ate Beneful Chicken all the time. He really liked it. We lost him about a year and a half ago three months short of seventeen years and he ate Beneful for the fifteen and half years I had the pleasure of his company.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • carol342
  • March 28, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The best dog food

Rubie and Diamond fell in love with this new grain free Beneful. As soon as I would take out the bag they would jump up and down.Ihave tried to go back to the old food but do not seem to like anymore. They seem to have more pep then before.Over all they love it also do

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Wolfiehowl7
  • June 29, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Trenton, ON

Grain Free is the way to be!!

The past couple times buying dog food I bought the Beneful Grain Free and So loves it!! Her coat is shiny and her skin is great! As well, she loves the food and that makes ME happy!!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Darlene217
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Give me more please

Daisy is 2 years old and she loved it. As soon as I open the bag she went right into it. I know she prefers small bites and that was a hit for her. She is not a big eater but really enjoyed it. I was surprised at her reaction and I would recommend this product. Good quality at a good price in stores

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Amy114
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs loved it.

I have 2 small dogs, they eat this food up no problem.
I liked that it was grain free.
Will buy it again.
Even the cat had to taste the food. And she like it also! Lol
I feel this is a quality product. My dogs love Purina.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Theresa141
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome Purina Beneful Grain Free

Peanut my 6 year old Bichon loves Purina Beneful Grain Free, it took a few days for his system to get used to this product but all in all he is now a happy camper. I was surprised that the ingrédients were so well selected and that it is 100% complete and balanced nutrition. I would recommend this product to all pet lovers as it is a very good product that I am sure all dogs with love. I will continue to buy this product for Peanut in the future. Thanks Purina.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Christine598
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Highly recommended!

My dog is always excited when a package arrives at the door. He's even more so happy when I let him know the package is for him.

From the very moment that I opened the package I could smell the amazing quality of the food. There is a strong chicken smell to it and my dog was very excited to try it out.

I started off with a handful and increased as the days went by. He was super happy to receive his food ever single day. He used to have stomach issues and they seemed to go away which is the best part about it.

My only issue is that I can't seem to find a place that sells it.

Was this review helpful?