Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
219 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Product Type
Life Stage
Preference
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Simmered Beef Flavour Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • helgasch
  • August 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Windsor, ON, Canada

easy to mix

My little doxie Trudy just loves this simmered beef flavour, and I especially like to take it along on 'car rides'... very convenient packaging.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Simmered Chicken Medley Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jacy
  • August 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Mount Stewart, PEI, Canada
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog will finally eat

My 1 1/2 year old staffordshire mix is VERY picky and WILL NOT eat most dog kibble. If you add some of this to the food he gobbles it up in seconds. On top of that I like the fact it looks quite similar to recipes I would make in my kitchen for him anyway but is much cheaper to buy than it would be to ake my own wet dog foods.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chicken Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mary123
  • September 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Truro, NS, Canada

Excellent product!

This is the only dog food my Schnauzer likes. I have to have lots on hand. It like human food to him. He thinks he's getting more treats everyday.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Chris
  • June 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Alberta, Canada

Good stuff

wouldnt use anything but Purina , my dogs have always been happy and healthy

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Roasted Turkey Medley Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Britty
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hantsport, NS, Canada

Wholesome meals for the dogs

Both my dogs get a mixture of your hard and these soft food bowls. They won't eat without some of the soft food added now. They like all the flavors you have out. It smells like something we could eat and the dogs are always so happy to get their food. Thank you for sure great products.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JOY8715
  • December 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Chattanooga, TN, United States

SMALL OLDER DOG

OUR SMALL OLDER DOG REALLY LIKES THIS AS WELL AS OUR YOUNGER DOG - SINCE OUR OLDER DOG HAS A HARD TIME CHEWING - WE BUY THIS B/C IT IS HEALTHY EASY ON HER GUMS AND SHE LOVES IT

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lpak
  • June 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Etobicoke, ON

My Dog Love His Sunday Treat!

We buy this product for our dog Ace. He gets this treat every Sunday after we get back from church and he enjoys it very much. He also likes the dry food during week but absolutely loves the wet food on special days and Sundays!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MamaBear3
  • August 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Minto NB

GSD LOVES THIS!!

I bought this for my German Shepard and she loved it. You can actually see the vegetables, rice and meat in it. The smell was very nice, not the usual xan dog food smell.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Connieb
  • November 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Nl. Whitbourne

Perfect

I have been buying these for my 2 older toy poodles. One has no teeth and it is much easier for her to eat.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lucylu
  • October 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from toronto

PUPPERS LOVED IT

I switched my dogs food to wet food when her teeth got removed, shes never denied it! she loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Simmered Beef Flavour Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Erin P
  • March 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Wasaga Beach, ON, Canada

Love the ingredients

I have been mixing this with my lab, Stevie’s food for years, so when we adopted my chihuahua, Parker, as a rescue he was a very finicky eater but he lov d it right away. He won’t eat anything unless he has it mixed with one of the simmering prepared meals

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Simmered Chicken Medley Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Rickey723
  • March 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

excellent meal

Danika really enjoyed eating the Purina Beneful Simmered Chicken Medley.
I was pleased to see lots of meat, veggies, plus the grain. Danika is a true meat lover. She loves to have variety in her meals.
She is a Corgie not quite 2 yrs old and is very active. She loves to RUN.
The size of the container gave her 2 meals because I mixed it with her dry food to give her the "crunch" .
I would purchase this product again.

Was this review helpful?