Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
85 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Life Stage
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Nascar88
  • May 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Flin Flon, MB, Canada

Tasty Morsels

I bought this dog food for my dog when he had 22 teeth extracted & required something smaller & softer that he could eat. This has been perfect & he really loves it!

Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cherry
  • March 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Vancouver, BC, Canada

My dog loves the flavour

When I was in Mexico, beneful has been my brand, my dog doesn't eat another. So, the first thing I did coming to Vancouver was buying beneful, here are many different flavours, and the one I chose my dog loves it, I bought a big bag thinking not going often to buy dog food. But my Cherry almost finished and is a small dog!!! In this week I want to try wet food.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Roasted Turkey Medley Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jennym_84
  • April 11, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Vancouver, BC, Canada

Dog Loves It!

Purchased this product recently. My dog loves it. I like how it contains natural ingredients and is healthy in general. Love the resealable lid as I give it to my dog in smaller amounts over time.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JoDana0117
  • January 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Smeaton, SK, Canada

Excellent Package!!

I bought this awhile back and still continue to buy! My dogs love this!!! I mix it in with their dry food!!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sheri
  • July 18, 2018
Loyal pet owner from North Bay, Ontario

Mix It Up a Little

I mix a couple of table spoons with Beneful dry food for small dogs. She loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Roasted Turkey Medley Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Thesquirrellady
  • October 9, 2017

Daisy's favouriteu

My dog loves it. Doesn't want anything else since she tried it. Especially the beef.

Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Bobber
  • January 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Belleville, ON, Canada

Beneful #1

My dog loves ur food...I've had 2 dogs and that's all I've ever bought started with puppy level dry food now my doggie today eats small bite size dry food an she just LOVES it she has a separate bowl of her beneful then when she gets her breakfast and her dinner moist food I sprinkle a bit of her beneful on top...

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Roasted Turkey Medley Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sheltiemomma35
  • May 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Owen Sound, ON, Canada

Fur babies cannot get enough of this food!

I buy this all the time for my fur babies, and they just love it. They cannot get enough of this food. I am very happy with it, as I am able to read the ingredients and it actually looks like it's been home cooked for my fur babies. Thank you Purina for such a wonderful and healthy wet dog food for my babies :)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Chris
  • June 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Alberta, Canada

Good stuff

wouldnt use anything but Purina , my dogs have always been happy and healthy

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • BetsyG
  • April 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Minto, ON, Canada

Excellent food

My dog was loosing weight due to dental problems and I switched him to Beneful canned food and he is doing great now, got his energy back from all the good ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kimmae1
  • September 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from renfrew ont

recently rescued a very finicky eater,,,,,,,

Turned his nose up at everything but really loves Beneful prepared meals.......Loves them all!!

Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Marcienddayna
  • August 15, 2017

Good food

My dog picky n loves this food trued every other kind

Was this review helpful?