Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
141 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Product Type
Life Stage
Preference
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jesaray
  • March 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Stellarton, Nova Scotia, Canada
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Truly great dog food

I love to spoil my dog but know he needs healthier food too. It's a great product I love the ingredients and so dose my dog !It's hard to find a good dog food that dose not have a lot of corn and starches that hurt my dog . I love Beneful Chopped Blend with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Dog Food it's a dog food that helps.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • janeford
  • July 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Brampton, ON, Canada

Lamb

Lamb Good! That is what my dog says to me, so he gets it!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kelly1028
  • August 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Amherstburg, Ontario

My dogs all time favourite!

I have tried various types of food for my two shih tzus. One is very picky and doesn't like most food. They both absolutely love Beneful foods! I also love the ability to close the container for storage in the fridge. They are also a great deal! I won't buy any other food now!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Bernie
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oshawa, ON, Canada

A Quality Product

I buy this on a regular basis. My god loves the variety

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Trip
  • March 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ottawa ont

Great taste

My two dogs Tumbler( 11) and Tripper(7) have been eating Beneful prepared meals for about 6 years now, they each get a tub in the morning and a cup of Purina dry for supper they are both in great physical shape and look forward to breakfast everyday, I know there favourite is salmon

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Bettyjo Kasper
  • July 31, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Chatham Ontario

Beneful dog food

My dogs absolutely luv beneful dog food . I hv tried them on different kinds of food and beneful is the one they choose and luv. Sincerely Princess, Bailee

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DarleneM
  • October 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Saint John, NB, Canada

Yummy Lamb

I bought this once and my dog just love it. Now when I do my grocery shopping one of each flavor goes in the shopping cart for my baby girl Daisy

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sj223
  • March 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good to the last spec

I only gave him a bit each day and put some kibble on top. On the second day he made quite a fuss starting when I got the package out of the refrigerator and while I was filling his bowl. I found him licking the bottom of his very empty bowl and hour or so after dinner was long gone. I can't say whether it met expectations, because I am not sure I had any, but it was pretty popular.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Nikki 12345
  • March 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Collingwood, ON, Canada

About time!

My dog does not like to eat dog food .. he apparently thinks he's human. He also does not drink enough water as we are all at fault with that. I have paired this wet food with his dry food and he laps it up !

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Debora
  • September 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Belleville, Ontario

dogs loved it

I bought this on sale to try it - my pups are very particular - my daughter thought it was stew and wondered why I was feeding it to her dogs. The pups loved it - real rice and meat with loads of gravy.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jinjanana
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Chatham-Kent, ON, Canada

Dog food

I buy this for my dog and he loves it. Actually I mix it half and half with his Beneful dry food. He is a Westhighland Terrier

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Frenchmaster05
  • August 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bowmanville, ON, Canada

Good Variety

My dogs seem to get bored with the same old food so having a mix of flavours ensures they are eating every day.

Was this review helpful?