Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.07

Average Rating

Total reviews
29,580

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
18

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

210 Results
Edit

Results

  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Beef Stew Flavour Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sarah
    • May 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from North Bay, ON, Canada

    Great product appetizing aroma

    My dog is a Golden Retriever/Husky mix she is 2 years old and was a very fussy eater until I finally found Purina Beneful after countless trials with other products, she is now a very contented dog and always finishes her meals. I am very satisfied now and wish I had tried this product sooner.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Nickydawn
    • April 8, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Saskatchewan, Canada

    Puppies love it

    I have some friends I'm getting a puppy off of and so far that's all their mama eats and puppies love it so this will definitely stick in my pups diet

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Beef Stew Flavour Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Whiskers
    • March 14, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Kelowna, BC, Canada

    Great

    Purchase once a month, it's one of the favorite treats of the dog I dog sit

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sarah03
    • October 5, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Toronto

    Dog loves it

    I got a rescue about four years ago and had them on many types of dog food due to being extremely abused and neglected now nourished he doesn't have good teeth as well as being a small dog he wasn't set properly and didn't know what dog food was I finally found this food and for the past three years this is what he's been eating thank you

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sammy
    • December 7, 2017

    Great food

    We bought the food and leaning up the back yard is so much easier

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jzettel17
    • July 29, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Drayton, ON, Canada

    Great balance

    My pup loves this product. ... great balance of ingredients

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ruppie
    • January 13, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Ottawa, ON, Canada

    Beneful Purina Originals with Real Beef Dog Food

    My little Pomeranian consistently enjoys his Beneful and his large personality reflects the nutrients and benefits of this nutritious product

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Face
    • January 26, 2018

    Our dog is so fussy.

    We started our dog on Purina at the suggestion of his vet, even as a puppy, and every since. Our dog will ONLY eat Purina. We have tried him on other samples, and he was not pleased. He is at a very healthy weight, and his fur shines. He calls the shots on his menu.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tony237
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good Food

    Chevy is a 13yr old Husky/German Shepherd mix. He had no problem eating the food, he loved it. I free feed him but he did not gobble it down. He ate it at the same pace as his normal food. He would have liked more of it but he had to get back on his normal food for weight control. I have recommended this food to my 2 sons as they both have dogs.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Aagrr
    • June 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Ottawa , on

    My dog loves it

    We bought the big bag and last for a month and my dog loves it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • deenya67
    • May 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Woodstock, ON, Canada
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great features

    My dog can be picky with some foods so I thought I'd try this one and he loves it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TobysWife
    • July 1, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Stoney Creek, Ontario

    My little Miah LOVES Beneful

    My 4 year old dachshund loves the steak flavour. We have tried other brands and she would go 2 days without eating. The minute we buy and give her Beneful IncrediBites Steak she goes to town and eats it all!

    Was this review helpful?