Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

49 Results
Edit

Results

  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Beef Stew Flavour Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • scannsh
    • January 8, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Hamilton, ON, Canada

    Quality Ingredients

    I love the ingredients that are in this and my dog does too. It is nutritious for her and that makes me feel good about giving it to her.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Simmered Beef Flavour Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • helgasch
    • August 28, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Windsor, ON, Canada

    easy to mix

    My little doxie Trudy just loves this simmered beef flavour, and I especially like to take it along on 'car rides'... very convenient packaging.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • scannsh
    • February 6, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Hamilton, ON, Canada

    My dogs enjoy this multi pack

    Great flavours that they enjoy. Wholesome ingredients and there are no artificial flavours or preservatives or colours.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Beef Stew Flavour Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Diggerpup
    • May 15, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from COCHRANE

    Tasty meals!

    I've always bought the dry Chicken Beneful dry dog food, but then the Vet said , that since my dog was getting older and he had just had an operation, I should buy some wet food for a while. So I bought one of these prepared meals of Beneful- well- I have to say-My dog went crazy about it and I had a really hard time getting him back on the dry food again! Now, I give him the prepared meal only as a treat- and believe me- he cleans his bowl so fast you would think he was starving!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Beef Stew Flavour Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Millie6
    • September 19, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Petawawa

    My little dog loved it.

    My little dog wasn't feeling well and had a sore throat . She did not want to eat ( she is picky with new food ). I tried this food and she loved it . I think she thought it was people food because of the quality of food . I would recommend this product to anyone.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Simmered Beef Flavour Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Erin P
    • March 17, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Wasaga Beach, ON, Canada

    Love the ingredients

    I have been mixing this with my lab, Stevie’s food for years, so when we adopted my chihuahua, Parker, as a rescue he was a very finicky eater but he lov d it right away. He won’t eat anything unless he has it mixed with one of the simmering prepared meals

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Beef Stew Flavour Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • pet friendly
    • October 9, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg, MB, Canada

    beef stew

    Marley loves this stew he finishes it in two gulps and wants more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Simmered Beef Flavour Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Janie
    • July 5, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Parry Sound, ON, Canada

    Bentiful

    I buy this product all the time my dog Ellie just loves it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Simmered Beef Flavour Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tara1524
    • August 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Ottawa, ON, Canada

    Nutritious !

    I have been giving my 2 senior dogs a serving each of the Beneful prepared meals for about 2 years now! They also have a serving of dry food. They love it !

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • maxxie2017
    • September 24, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Calgary, AB, Canada

    good

    i have been buying this product for a few years now to add to the dry kibble i feed my dogs ---they see it as a treat as one day i ran out and just gave them dry kibble --they were not impressed and sat there waiting for me to add it to there dish--i had to scramble up an egg to add to there food before they would eat it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Beef Stew Flavour Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Paula57
    • May 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from kitchener,ontario,canada

    Great flavor and texture

    I bought this a few months ago and my puppy loved it. I buy this dinner for my puppy to include her into our family gatherings, Chicken on Valentines, Turkey on Thanksgiving and will be trying the other flavors as well, my puppy is still growing and she just devours every last bite.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Simmered Beef Flavour Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Dexter937
    • March 3, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Guelph, ON, Canada

    Excellent

    Have tried several kinds, and for whatever reason this is one of my dog’s favourites.

    Was this review helpful?