Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
54 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Product Type
Life Stage
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mojesswest
  • May 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hanover, ON, Canada

great taste

I am so happy we found this product as our dog was sick and not eating now he eats well but only wants baneful prepared meals

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Debbif
  • July 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oshawa, ON, Canada

Great product

I buy this for my dog because I like the fact that you can see actual meat and vegetables in it and she loves it

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Shannongirard21
  • June 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Millet Alberta Canada

Perfect portion size

I have 2 of the pickiest eaters and when I brought this home to try they ate their entire dinner ( I mix with dry) for the 1st time in forever. Thanks for a great product that my boys love.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Rosan
  • September 24, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ottawa, Ont

Great Value

My fur baby is EXTREMELY fussy and particular about what he eats; however, he Loves this food and eats every morsel. The flavour selection is great and its convenient and a great value.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kt4hunter
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Surrey, BC, Canada

I love the variety that comes in the combo pack

Great mix of flavors and great variety . Will continue to buy this brand

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Chimes
  • December 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Omemee, Kawartha Lakes, ON, Canada

Must for the winter

My Dog is older but still very active. She loves all the flavours in the trio pack. Her favourite is the chicken. They really agree with her. She does have a sensitive tummy. Great product

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lazyrn2
  • June 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Kentville Nova Scotia

descriptive and I dont have to guess whats in it

Buster loves the variety of flavours with this product as opposed to other brands he is always ready for supper and gobbles it up , never any left overs

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • cindy 69
  • December 9, 2018
Loyal pet owner from New Brunswick ca.

Love the variety.

My shnauzer has been eating this product for the last month, amongest other things and he loves it. His name is Chuck. Sorry no photos.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kimmynphil8373
  • February 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Harrow ontario

My dogs both loved it!!!

I have bought this product several times and they look and smell good and my dogs love all the flavors. Looks balanced for their needs thank you for a great product!!!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Teddy01
  • July 27, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Pembroke, ontario

Absolute necessity.

I was so excited when my dog took to this product right away. He is extremely picky on his choice of food and although there are some of this brand he won't eat he goes absolutely crazy for these three choices. Not only can I keep him happy and healthy but buying in the larger bulk pack I can usually save a few cents and well. Win, win situation so makes us both satisfied.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • TanM
  • May 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Keswick Beach, Georgina, ON, Canada

Yummy

Got these for my dogs as a treat as their regular brands of caned food was out of stock. Let me tell u my dogs went nuts they gobbled up their food so quickly I was amazed. They don't get it all the time as a bit pricy but when they do they are happy dogs..

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • janeford
  • July 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Brampton, ON, Canada

Variety!!

What a good idea, to have a variety! My dog loves it!

Was this review helpful?