Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
219 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Product Type
Life Stage
Preference
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Beef Stew Flavour Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Maddyhunt1995
  • November 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Brockville, ON, Canada

Awesome quality

My dogs love the taste of it an go crazy for it !!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Simmered Chicken Medley Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jennifer853
  • March 28, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nice treat

Rylie loved this food. He is a bit of a picky eater so I mixed it in with his dry food. He even licked the bowl hen he was done.
It was nice That I could tell what the ingredients were just by looking. It looked so good I almost tried it. Lol!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Buffy17
  • February 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Manitoba

A hit with the whole household!

Scooby enjoys a healthy scoop of chopped blends mixed into his Beneful dry food and my cats always come running to enjoy a nibble too!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Roasted Turkey Medley Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • rocketgirl00
  • August 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Stony Plain, AB, Canada

Full of Flavor and nutrition

Our dog is a Shih- tzu so a finicky eater, we have tried everything including home made, then we bought the Beneful Roasted Turkey Medley and he loves it!! Full of Corn, Wild Rice, Peas & Barley anf nutritious, we couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sandragee
  • January 31, 2018
Loyal pet owner from St. Catharines, ON, Canada

Great Topper!

I have one super picky dog that absolutely refuses to eat most things. I've tried a bunch of different brands and this is my new go-to for sure! I mix a bit of this in with her food and she gobbles it right up. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Juli123
  • March 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Toronto

Great meal

Both my dogs love this on it’s own or mixed with kibble.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Becca boo
  • July 24, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Toronto On

Amazing brand and quality

I bought this for my new dog and she loves it she is very picky and doesn't like much but this is her absolute favourite and I will not stop buying it for her. Thank you for making my pooch happy

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Komojo
  • September 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Straffordville

Prepared Meals

KC loves all the types of Beneful Prepared Meals. What I do is give her half a meal in the morning. Theirs dry dog in a dish that sits out. That she can snack on through the day. KC gets the other half at super time. She is healthy and happy,

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Roasted Turkey Medley Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Thesquirrellady
  • October 9, 2017

Daisy's favouriteu

My dog loves it. Doesn't want anything else since she tried it. Especially the beef.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Emergy
  • December 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Cornwall

Yorkie approved lol

My yorkie loves these. I used to buy just Ceasors but now i get both. My dog really loves these and there is more contents.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Simmered Beef Flavour Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Erin P
  • March 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Wasaga Beach, ON, Canada

Love the ingredients

I have been mixing this with my lab, Stevie’s food for years, so when we adopted my chihuahua, Parker, as a rescue he was a very finicky eater but he lov d it right away. He won’t eat anything unless he has it mixed with one of the simmering prepared meals

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Simmered Chicken Medley Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Rickey723
  • March 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

excellent meal

Danika really enjoyed eating the Purina Beneful Simmered Chicken Medley.
I was pleased to see lots of meat, veggies, plus the grain. Danika is a true meat lover. She loves to have variety in her meals.
She is a Corgie not quite 2 yrs old and is very active. She loves to RUN.
The size of the container gave her 2 meals because I mixed it with her dry food to give her the "crunch" .
I would purchase this product again.

Was this review helpful?