Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
2,413 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Product Type
Life Stage
Preference
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SOON_150219
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TORONTO, ON

the only food that doesn't give my pugs stinky toots. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SHEILABON_147618
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from AYLMER, ON

My dog really liked it , seemed to satisfy his hunger ( I used it as a treat) It did not upset his tummy, or leave him gassy. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JESSICAJON_466817
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from OSHAWA, ON

My dog ate this really quick but I don't think we will change brands. seems a bit like sugar cereal or kibbles n bits (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • AYLADBC_814807
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from SURREY, BC

Glad to have sample to see if my dog liked it, now to go buy it at the store :) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • francie
  • March 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from St. John's, NL, Canada

best dog food

I have a couple of dogs and a cat and I got to say all three loves this food.Even tho I feed them their own bowls (cat food for my cat) they all end up eating out of the same bowl.They are healthy and happy I recommend this dog food to any small dogs they won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • TINAKNL_514126
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from BOTWOOD, NL

My dog really enjoys this food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JORDIVON_396689
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from GUELPH, ON

My dogs are pigs, they ate it without breathing. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CHERYLPNL_830494
  • February 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from CORNER BROOK, NL

Dog ate it so must be alright (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • BILLI_JOPNS_59903
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from AMHERST, NS

Dogs went nuts for it and will be buying it as soon as there old food runs out!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • RITASMB_453502
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from ROSSBURN, MB

Dogs loved the product but are seniors on special diets. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LYNN_JNL_405018
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from GLENWOOD, NL

My dog is picky and love this brand and flavour (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CASSANDRALON_215482
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from WILLIAMSTOWN, ON

My dog really enjoys this food! I like that it is cost effective (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?