Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
210 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Life Stage
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JFLO
  • May 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ottawa, ON, Canada

My dogs love it !

My dogs have been eating baneful with beef for years and they love it they always lick their bowls clean!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sammy
  • December 7, 2017

Great food

We bought the food and leaning up the back yard is so much easier

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Roger77
  • August 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

great features

My dog loved it right away. Only food she ate with no fuss

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lill
  • February 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Sarnia

Lily loves it

Bought it last summer, it's been her favourite ever since

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Nic1111
  • February 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Peterborough, ON, Canada

Great products

I bought Denta sticks and they are the only treat my dot will eat

Was this review helpful?
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mumofdixie
  • May 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from East York, Toronto, ON, Canada

Little bites for our little ones

Purina Beneful IncrediBites is the perfect solution for our aging Lhasa. The bites are tender and just the right size for her.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • rainbow
  • June 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from orleans, ontario

catchy bag

my dog has been eating this product a few months ago....and he really loves it....you can almost see him smile when he knows it's time for his num-num

Was this review helpful?
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • francie
  • March 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from St. John's, NL, Canada

best dog food

I have a couple of dogs and a cat and I got to say all three loves this food.Even tho I feed them their own bowls (cat food for my cat) they all end up eating out of the same bowl.They are healthy and happy I recommend this dog food to any small dogs they won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Simmered Beef Flavour Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Debbie
  • May 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Barrie, ON, Canada

Beneful

my dogs enjoy the food. they have a mixture of dry and moist beneful

Was this review helpful?
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • gingersnap
  • March 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from surrey, bc

great for tiny dogs

just started using this product over a year ago. my chihuahuas are thrilled because the pieces are tiny for their tiny mouth. they are very picky with their food and this one is a winner. my dogs are 15years old and they've never looked healthier. thanks for a great product.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jeff
  • July 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Glace Bay, NS, Canada

Arf Arf, Speaking for Hugo.

Hugo loves the food but unfortunately, he isn't talking about it much right now. When he sees the bag of Beneful, up he jumps like a puppy heading for the food dish. I find this odd because any other time he is laying on his back sleeping and /or breaking wind. He is extremely lethargic because of his size, however he is losing some weight eating this food and he actually gets up the energy sometimes to sit up and bark. Therefore, the arf, arf when he sees Beneful and thats enough talk for me.He's too shy for pics at the moment.
Jeff

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sandra648
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Jazz gave it two paws up .

I just love the experience of trying this bag of Purina Benefits for my pup,she not a pup she is 6 . She absolutely love it, omg she howls at me every time I bring it out to her.she circles me going where is it ,where is it .

Was this review helpful?