Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
54 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Product Type
Life Stage
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Debra
  • October 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Caledon, ON, Canada

Roxy & Jake & Morgan

we've always bought purina products, over the years the food has changed but always purina. from puppy to senior, now the dogs need something different so we by the prepared meals, Roxy is 15 & has decided not the chew - food in the blender, she's still getting the best. Jake has recently passed but with the thyroid cancer he couldn't swallow so his food went in the blender also. as puppies the dogs are rescue, I needed to get them onto the best food quickly so purina puppy was the way to go. even my mother when I was a kid, she fed all our pets pruina. 60 yrs of feeding purina - keep going, never know when another puppy or mid life pooch will land in my lap.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • hammy444
  • June 22, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Sidney

Good food

Got a coupon for the beneful and female doggie would eat all the green ones first. (that's the peas).but the other doggie didn't get any green ones. we laughd so we have to put some green ones aside for the little guy.. they been eatiing it for four years now. they love it and we are happy because we feel they are getting a balanced diet

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Crewe22
  • October 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from St.catharines, ON

Happy Dog

My dog has a sensitive stomach and I found with this it didn't bother her stomach like other wet foods have in the past. She loves it, by adding a ittle to her dry food she'll eat all the dry food she loves it so much. I'm so glad I took the chance and tried switching brands, she loves the lamb the most!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • maxxie2017
  • September 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Calgary, AB, Canada

good

i have been buying this product for a few years now to add to the dry kibble i feed my dogs ---they see it as a treat as one day i ran out and just gave them dry kibble --they were not impressed and sat there waiting for me to add it to there dish--i had to scramble up an egg to add to there food before they would eat it

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Peach12
  • January 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Saskatchewan, Canada

Such great quality of food

I buy this soft dog food for my whippets they enjoy the taste ans well I mix it with Purina hard cibble

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Bernie
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oshawa, ON, Canada

A Quality Product

I buy this on a regular basis. My god loves the variety

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Trip
  • March 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ottawa ont

Great taste

My two dogs Tumbler( 11) and Tripper(7) have been eating Beneful prepared meals for about 6 years now, they each get a tub in the morning and a cup of Purina dry for supper they are both in great physical shape and look forward to breakfast everyday, I know there favourite is salmon

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Bettyjo Kasper
  • July 31, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Chatham Ontario

Beneful dog food

My dogs absolutely luv beneful dog food . I hv tried them on different kinds of food and beneful is the one they choose and luv. Sincerely Princess, Bailee

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Frenchmaster05
  • August 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bowmanville, ON, Canada

Good Variety

My dogs seem to get bored with the same old food so having a mix of flavours ensures they are eating every day.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mollydolly
  • June 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton, Ontario

Flavourful meals...

I bought this product for our dog Molly. She is a table food lover. Now she thinks that her food is straight from the dinner table! She loves it. We love it.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jinjanana
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Chatham-Kent, ON, Canada

Dog food

I buy this for my dog and he loves it. Actually I mix it half and half with his Beneful dry food. He is a Westhighland Terrier

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • janeford
  • July 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Brampton, ON, Canada

Variety!

My dog likes variety, I think he is bored with the same food.

Was this review helpful?