Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

61 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Product Type
Life Stage
Ingredient

Results

  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Craig759
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Excellent

    My dog seemed to have thoroughly enjoyed the Beneful. Gobbled it right up. The food looked better than most dog foods look. He was quite excited to try a new food. Will definitely buy again as I could tell he liked it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Brigitte327
    • March 28, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    New Beneful Grain Free is Number One for our Dog

    This dog food provides Chicken first and vegetables but no grains. Could not believe my dog's reaction to this sample. We had to introduce it quicker than suggested because she would pick out the Beneful Grain Free and leave behind her previous food - the sad face when she ran out of the sample quantity was too much to bear. The recipe this formula uses, should make any dog would love it, as our dog can be finicky. I would highly recommend Purina products to anyone, and this new flavor is now at the top of my list. We are definitely going to buy more of this product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Charris
    • June 29, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Kamloops BC

    My dog LOVES it!

    I decided to switch my dog to grain free due to allergies. He immediately devoures this when I feed him and the itchy skin stopped right away. Thanks for saving both our sanities!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • DarleneM
    • March 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Willow Grove, NB

    Daisy just love it

    I was fortunate to receive a small bag of Grain Free to try it about a year ago and Daisy just dive into it. Since then that is the only one I buy. She is still in love with it and I don't see any sign for me to go back to anything else. Compare to before, she would get disinterested of the food I gave her and had to change what I was buying for her. 2 thumbs up to Purina Grain Free!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lyndsay881
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it!

    Our dogs loved this Beneful Grain Free Dog Food. The pieces were a perfect size for all 3 of our dogs. One of our dogs has sensitivities to food and didn't react at all to this product. We would definitely purchase this product again. I would recommend it to any dog owner looking for a high quality, grain free dog food!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Delores776
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Change dog food

    I recently received a bag of Beneful Grain Free with Farm Raised Chicken for my dog to try. Jake loved it and with his sensitivity to many dog foods, it was great that it didn't cause him to itch and with the small size of the food it was easy for him to chew. I also like that it has blueberries, pumpkin and spinach in it, all healthy items. Will be changing to Beneful grain free.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Janice317
    • April 10, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Another awesome product from purina.

    We received the benefit grain free product.the product was beyond my expectations.loved that the first ingredient is chicken and also the accents of blueberry,pimpkin and spinach is a nice touch.my dogBrian loved the product the look and smell of the product is outstanding but i would not expect anything less from purina.We will definitely recommend this product to our family and friends.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Beau
    • September 25, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Bc

    Declious

    New food and my dogs are enjoying. Especially it has blueberries.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ann855
    • April 10, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Tasty meal and treat anticipation

    My dog seemed quite pleased to eat this food.
    She has a sensitive stomach and this food did not seem to cause any negative digestive issues .
    She was also happy to have the kibbles at meals. Also she was given a few single kibbles as an occasional postive reienforcement and she was quite happy with this, which shows she liked the taste much as a "treat" so I feel it is a healthy option for her

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Daniel252
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    excellent product

    My dog Frankie really loves Beneful. I had a white shepard the same as Frankie is, his name was White Fang and he ate Beneful Chicken all the time. He really liked it. We lost him about a year and a half ago three months short of seventeen years and he ate Beneful for the fifteen and half years I had the pleasure of his company.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • carol342
    • March 28, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    The best dog food

    Rubie and Diamond fell in love with this new grain free Beneful. As soon as I would take out the bag they would jump up and down.Ihave tried to go back to the old food but do not seem to like anymore. They seem to have more pep then before.Over all they love it also do

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Wolfiehowl7
    • June 29, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Trenton, ON

    Grain Free is the way to be!!

    The past couple times buying dog food I bought the Beneful Grain Free and So loves it!! Her coat is shiny and her skin is great! As well, she loves the food and that makes ME happy!!

    Was this review helpful?