Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.07

Average Rating

Total reviews
29,580

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
18

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

236 Results
Edit

Results

  • Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Marnee
    • May 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Saskatchewan, Canada

    Great dog food

    My dogs love all the Beniful flavors with four dogs they all seem to enjoy it. We go through a bag ever week.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jzettel17
    • July 29, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Drayton, ON, Canada

    Great balance

    My pup loves this product. ... great balance of ingredients

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Pam P
    • January 11, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg, MB, Canada

    Our Zoe

    We have been buying this brand of dry dog food for years, We change up the flavours because our Zoe is fussy and we find if we change up she eats better.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ruppie
    • January 13, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Ottawa, ON, Canada

    Beneful Purina Originals with Real Beef Dog Food

    My little Pomeranian consistently enjoys his Beneful and his large personality reflects the nutrients and benefits of this nutritious product

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tellina740
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Taz+salmon=big hit

    My roughly 4 years old retriever collie cross Taz really enjoyed eating beneful salmon. You could hear him crunching away on the food and it was gone rather quickly. I was rather surprised to see the different shapes and colours of the food when I poured it for him.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Face
    • January 26, 2018

    Our dog is so fussy.

    We started our dog on Purina at the suggestion of his vet, even as a puppy, and every since. Our dog will ONLY eat Purina. We have tried him on other samples, and he was not pleased. He is at a very healthy weight, and his fur shines. He calls the shots on his menu.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Crystal176
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Reasonably Price

    Cooper like this dog food and I have priced it at Walmart and its pretty reasonably priced too which is a bonus.
    We have choosen to keep Cooper on Puppy Chow though as he just turned a year old and is still growing but that is what we have been feeding him

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tony237
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good Food

    Chevy is a 13yr old Husky/German Shepherd mix. He had no problem eating the food, he loved it. I free feed him but he did not gobble it down. He ate it at the same pace as his normal food. He would have liked more of it but he had to get back on his normal food for weight control. I have recommended this food to my 2 sons as they both have dogs.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Randy
    • September 22, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Mayo, Que.

    great

    Are choc. lab. Velvet was very ill & would not eat any dog food, until I purchased Beneful Originals with salmon. She has been on it for 2 yrs. now & is very healthy, shinny coat & white teeth

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Aagrr
    • June 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Ottawa , on

    My dog loves it

    We bought the big bag and last for a month and my dog loves it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sammy
    • December 7, 2017

    Great food

    We bought the food and leaning up the back yard is so much easier

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • bookim
    • September 12, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Sault Ste. Marie, ON, Canada

    Best Dog Food

    I lost my white shephard husky mix last September. All he ever ate was Beneful Original Chicken and he would have been seventeen years old in Dec. I have a new pup same breed who will be a year and a half on Sept 19 and that is all I will feed him.

    Was this review helpful?