Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
236 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Product Type
Life Stage
Preference
Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Chantal25
  • November 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from St-Vital de Clermont, Qc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great feedback!

I switched to Purina Beneful 6 months ago and i am absolutely delighted. My pets love it and i can tell by their fur that it is of amazing quality. Thank you Purina.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Shirleyflamingo
  • August 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kitchener, Ontario, Canada

our dog loves this

My dog gibbs is a black labrador retriever and we always combine beneful beef and purina dog chow together to feed him. He loves all the little bits and bites and i know he's getting a good mix of nutrients in his meal.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Dee1969
  • February 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Kingston, ON, Canada

Dog loves it :)

I bought this when my dogs normal food was out of stock, and she really loved it, so now we feed Beneful :)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • FurMama
  • January 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from London, ON, Canada

No need to make homemade food any longer!

We used to make homemade dog food because we were so disappointed in the foods on the market. With Beneful, we can rest assured that our dog is getting the very best, wholesome ingredients, better than homemade and he loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Josh829
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product!

This product was great, our dog loved the flavour. We'll definitely try a bigger bag in the future to see if there are some long term benefits to it besides great taste! Our dog will thank us, can't wait.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • goldenhair
  • February 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Listowel, ON, Canada

My dog loves it!

I bought this brand a month ago for my dog and he loved it. The appearance is great and there is no odor. He crunches the whole bowl of food.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Bernice336
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Peanut enjoying a Dining eperience

My Pappilion likes the salmon flavor of the Beniful, she would eat more than her amount if I gave it to her. She is doing well on it. I will purchase it again . She enjoyed the salmon flavor, I will try her on other flavors in the future I will tell another friend who has a Datsund and a Great Dane

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jasmin
  • June 25, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Calgary

Best dog food ever!

We decided to try this when our pup was 5 months old. He loves it so we are not changing it. Always excited for his eating time.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Crod
  • May 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg, MB, Canada

Our dog loves this food!

He stays in shape & has lot of energy with this product.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Margaret 20
  • March 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Orangeville, ON, Canada

Good quality

My older dog is 12 and has always been on this food. I do change flavours and have no problems with him. I like that he can have a variety of tastes

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • babbs676
  • May 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Opasatika, ON, Canada

Excellant product !

I have been feeding my Gert Beneful Original with Beef Dog Food since she was a year old . She is now 3 with abundant energy healthy skin and eyes and body . It is the only food that she will eat !

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cynndicate
  • March 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Halifax, NS

Both of my dogs (and even my cat) love this!

Mr. Kitty always tries to steal a bit of this, even over his wet food! The real chicken is definitely something that all of my animals enjoy. My two dogs like this more than any other food they've tried, and that's with my 1 year old and my 12 year old :).

Was this review helpful?