Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

455 Results
Edit

Results

  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Nikki 12345
    • March 13, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Collingwood, ON, Canada

    About time!

    My dog does not like to eat dog food .. he apparently thinks he's human. He also does not drink enough water as we are all at fault with that. I have paired this wet food with his dry food and he laps it up !

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MaggieandMolly
    • June 26, 2016

    Amazing food! My dogs love it

    I have 2 dogs. One is 15 years old and the other one is 3 years old. I have been using Purina Beneful Beef for 15 years. Both dogs are extremely healthy and love this food! Thank you Purona for making my dogs happy!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JenB
    • January 10, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Beausejour, MB, Canada

    A Good Change

    I bought this flavor for my dog and her really enjoyed it. It was a good change for him.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Savoury Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Debora
    • September 20, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Belleville, Ontario

    dogs loved it

    I bought this on sale to try it - my pups are very particular - my daughter thought it was stew and wondered why I was feeding it to her dogs. The pups loved it - real rice and meat with loads of gravy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Nana5573
    • January 12, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Vernon, BC, Canada

    Ooh! I'm tempted!

    Our Alaskan Husky has had nothing but Purina Beneful and mothers milk. He is the absolute BEST looking, performing, and obeying dog at the dog park!
    He has the typical double coat of huskies and we ALWAYS get compliments on how handsome he is. (No, I'm not biased at all)
    He eats his supper with such gusto, I'm tempted to take a bite, but, no I wouldn't do that.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Gumbyfarm2018
    • February 6, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Dawson Creek, BC, Canada

    Finally a food that they will always eat!

    Beneful seems to be the only food that they will always eat, I have 3 dogs and also feed my cousins dog and I change flavours once in awhile for variety. They love it and are thriving!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Julz2226
    • January 18, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Sept-Iles, QC, Canada

    Skittles for Dog !

    Buddy, our 8 years old Girl, goes crazy when we ask her if she wants her Skittles. Spinning, jumping like a Dolphin ( yes yes... a Dolphin ), talking... like it's a treat :) And we're talking about a mixed Lab/Rott here ;)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Simmered Beef Flavour Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • dreamcatcher693
    • March 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Cornwall,Canada,Ontario

    Totaly Satisfied

    I received a sample 3 weeks ago and mixed it with my furbaby dry food.
    since than I have noticed her fur much more shiny than before.
    I have also noticed how much she loves the taste.
    I love how happy she is when she sees me take one out of her cupboard where I keep all her treats and she sits pretty with her paws in the air :)I also like how fresh the ingredients look.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sammy
    • December 7, 2017

    Great food

    We bought the food and leaning up the back yard is so much easier

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Simmered Chicken Medley Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Marcel569
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Delicious meals.

    My dog is a 10yo Pug and he has touble chewing bit food. This Beneful is perfect for him and easy to eat and Digest. So I typed fewr characters than required that is all I had to say. You should force people to say more than they want to.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Britt0917
    • March 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Prince george bc

    Great size kibble

    I bought this for my dog when we were on vacation because of the size of bag but we were pleased to see that my messy eater makes much less mess with these kibbles. We have converted.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Wilsonsmum
    • May 17, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Kamloops, BC, Canada

    My Dog Loves this food!

    My dog absolutely LOVES Beneful dog food. He enjoys all the flavors but the chicken is his favorite. I love the fact that its affordable and I know that Purina is a reliable brand and my dog is getting the nutrition he needs to live a long and healthy life

    Was this review helpful?