Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
210 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Life Stage
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mikeg70
  • March 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from North Vancouver, BC, Canada

Our dog loves it

I bought this recently for our dog and he absolutely loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Beef Stew Flavour Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Diggerpup
  • May 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from COCHRANE

Tasty meals!

I've always bought the dry Chicken Beneful dry dog food, but then the Vet said , that since my dog was getting older and he had just had an operation, I should buy some wet food for a while. So I bought one of these prepared meals of Beneful- well- I have to say-My dog went crazy about it and I had a really hard time getting him back on the dry food again! Now, I give him the prepared meal only as a treat- and believe me- he cleans his bowl so fast you would think he was starving!!

Was this review helpful?
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MANDI83
  • April 27, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Brampton

Great kibble size and taste

I have a bulldog who loves this food. The small bites is what I buy, he seems to enjoy it more then the full size.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Beef Stew Flavour Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Millie6
  • September 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Petawawa

My little dog loved it.

My little dog wasn't feeling well and had a sore throat . She did not want to eat ( she is picky with new food ). I tried this food and she loved it . I think she thought it was people food because of the quality of food . I would recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Roxanne02
  • February 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gatineau Quebec

Amazing food!

Hello i buy this food for my dachsu d we have tried 8 different dog food brands and dog treats so far this one is the best, she loves the flavour and the size of the dog food kibble, i would deffinitly recomemd this dog food!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Simmered Beef Flavour Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Erin P
  • March 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Wasaga Beach, ON, Canada

Love the ingredients

I have been mixing this with my lab, Stevie’s food for years, so when we adopted my chihuahua, Parker, as a rescue he was a very finicky eater but he lov d it right away. He won’t eat anything unless he has it mixed with one of the simmering prepared meals

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Dustysmom
  • May 2, 2017

Great food

I got a rescue dog and chose to use this dog food and My dog seems to really like it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Shirleyflamingo
  • August 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kitchener, Ontario, Canada

our dog loves this

My dog gibbs is a black labrador retriever and we always combine beneful beef and purina dog chow together to feed him. He loves all the little bits and bites and i know he's getting a good mix of nutrients in his meal.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • FurMama
  • January 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from London, ON, Canada

No need to make homemade food any longer!

We used to make homemade dog food because we were so disappointed in the foods on the market. With Beneful, we can rest assured that our dog is getting the very best, wholesome ingredients, better than homemade and he loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • goldenhair
  • February 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Listowel, ON, Canada

My dog loves it!

I bought this brand a month ago for my dog and he loved it. The appearance is great and there is no odor. He crunches the whole bowl of food.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jasmin
  • June 25, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Calgary

Best dog food ever!

We decided to try this when our pup was 5 months old. He loves it so we are not changing it. Always excited for his eating time.

Was this review helpful?
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Anna13
  • December 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from St. Catharines, ON, Canada

The best for my dog

That is my Dog Levi's favourite food and he won't even touch different brand .He is a 5 years old chihuahua.
He loves it and he is very healthy and happy dog.thank you Purina!

Was this review helpful?