Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
210 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Life Stage
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Julz2226
  • January 18, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Sept-Iles, QC, Canada

Skittles for Dog !

Buddy, our 8 years old Girl, goes crazy when we ask her if she wants her Skittles. Spinning, jumping like a Dolphin ( yes yes... a Dolphin ), talking... like it's a treat :) And we're talking about a mixed Lab/Rott here ;)

Was this review helpful?
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Gizzmo
  • February 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Burlington, ON, Canada

Dogs love it!

Our dog is very picky this is the only food he will eat!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Britt0917
  • March 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Prince george bc

Great size kibble

I bought this for my dog when we were on vacation because of the size of bag but we were pleased to see that my messy eater makes much less mess with these kibbles. We have converted.

Was this review helpful?
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Missoct88
  • March 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Fort Erie, ON, Canada

Great product

Great my pup loves it small pieces make a it easier for my girl to eat

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Beef Stew Flavour Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • cdncdn
  • February 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Kitchener, ON, Canada

First Choice

Our two whippets love all the Beneful flavours, but the beef stew is their favourite one.

Was this review helpful?
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Oakley3311
  • August 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Kamloops BC

Picky eater

I have just purchased my second bag. My little dog is very picky. And finally I have found a food he actually enjoys but is healthy and affordable.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Simmered Beef Flavour Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • vickir123
  • March 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Morrisburg, ON, Canada
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Food For Pregnant and Nursing Dogs

I bought the Purina wet food for my 5 year old Chihuahua when she was 1st time pregnant, I would feed her the wet food 3 weeks before delivery and the whole time she is nursing, I find the Purina Beneful wet food helped my dog produce milk and keep milk while nursing (she usually had 4 pups each delivery) after she was done nursing I had to add the hard Beneful back into the wet to get her back onto the hard Beneful

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Buffy17
  • February 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Manitoba

A hit with the whole household!

Scooby enjoys a healthy scoop of chopped blends mixed into his Beneful dry food and my cats always come running to enjoy a nibble too!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MaggieandMolly
  • June 26, 2016

Amazing food! My dogs love it

I have 2 dogs. One is 15 years old and the other one is 3 years old. I have been using Purina Beneful Beef for 15 years. Both dogs are extremely healthy and love this food! Thank you Purona for making my dogs happy!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Nana5573
  • January 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Vernon, BC, Canada

Ooh! I'm tempted!

Our Alaskan Husky has had nothing but Purina Beneful and mothers milk. He is the absolute BEST looking, performing, and obeying dog at the dog park!
He has the typical double coat of huskies and we ALWAYS get compliments on how handsome he is. (No, I'm not biased at all)
He eats his supper with such gusto, I'm tempted to take a bite, but, no I wouldn't do that.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Nic1111
  • February 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Peterborough, ON, Canada

Great products

I bought Denta sticks and they are the only treat my dot will eat

Was this review helpful?
Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mumofdixie
  • May 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from East York, Toronto, ON, Canada

Little bites for our little ones

Purina Beneful IncrediBites is the perfect solution for our aging Lhasa. The bites are tender and just the right size for her.

Was this review helpful?