Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
85 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Life Stage
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Suzie81
  • November 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Saint-Louis de Kent, NB, Canada

rescued under weight shih tzu doing great

In just 1 month of eating this food he is at a normal weight and doing great
Thank you from me and Ziggy :)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Roasted Turkey Medley Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Coheed02
  • February 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Burnaby, BC, Canada

Delicious and Healthy!

This is a very tasty and healthy option for our dog. He absolutely loves it and will lick the bowl clean. It’s a great way to let him be able to have a special Thanksgiving meal with the rest of the family!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • townbar
  • December 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Blenheim Ontario

Both the CAT and the DOG!

Both the cat and the dog love this and wait for it every day. Smile

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Oddie
  • July 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from GUELPH, ONTARIO

Oddie

Oddie is a 14 year old rescue dog! He has very few teeth and so his diet is mostly soft food. He loves Beneful Roasted Turkey Medley the most

Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Stormycw
  • September 12, 2017

1 Happy Dog

I have been feeding your products to my dog since she was a pup 5 years ago. We have been given sample foods from other companies but she has always turned up her nose at them. She loves incredibites and I plan on buying the Salmon for her next bag if I can find it. Most times it's just chicken or the turkey I can get. My puppy is a very happy puppy with this food

Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ashjenmax
  • January 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Fredericton, NB

He likes it and is fussy!

Hi! We have a Shih Tzu mix. He is 8 years old and is still my baby :) Max has always been a fussy eater and after trying many different dog for him over the years, he loves this and runs to his bowl each and every time. So relieved to now know that he is getting something that he looks forward to and enjoys. :) If your dog is like my fussy Max, give it a try!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Roasted Turkey Medley Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Paula57
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from kitchener,ontario,canada

In easy to read reusable container

bought a few weeks ago and my puppy is getting bigger now and gets so excited when I just show her the container and more excited after opening. she just loves her turkey medley. and enjoys the rich tasting morsels.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mojesswest
  • May 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hanover, ON, Canada

great taste

I am so happy we found this product as our dog was sick and not eating now he eats well but only wants baneful prepared meals

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Roasted Turkey Medley Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Thesquirrellady
  • October 9, 2017

Daisy's favouriteu

My dog loves it. Doesn't want anything else since she tried it. Especially the beef.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Izzie
  • March 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Chesley, ON, Canada

My yorkie cannot wait to eat and asks for seconds

I tried this within the last 6 months and now it is my Yorkie's favourite. I switch the flavours up sometimes but she does like the turkey.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Roasted Turkey Medley Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • janeford
  • July 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Brampton, ON, Canada

Good protein

My dog loves turkey. It is a great protein source.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Debbif
  • July 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oshawa, ON, Canada

Great product

I buy this for my dog because I like the fact that you can see actual meat and vegetables in it and she loves it

Was this review helpful?