Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

210 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Life Stage

Results

  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Gail521
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Was well received by our four legged friend!

    After picking up our bag of Purina Beneful with real beef, it was home to find out our German Shepherds reaction. We had run out of food and we have been trying to find a product that will not irritate his skin and cause him to itch so much. He definitely knew that was a new food because he gave it the old sniff test! His review was positive, he ate it up without hesitation after the first bite. There were no issues with him eating the food daily until we ran out. It will be hard to comment on whether the food is better for his sensitive skin because we have just been through the one bag, however we have since purchased a second bag and will continue to monitor his eating habits.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Vicki537
    • April 10, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beneful helps Eva stay alert.

    It is important that Eva have a food that helps her stay alert and this food met that expectation.

    Eva is a medic alert service dog and her being sluggish from a poor quality food would interfere with her ability to do her job.

    Eva can be picky about food but she liked the Beneful. While she's not the type to gobble all her food right away, with the Beneful she does eat a good portion right away and grazes on the rest.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kim28jp
    • February 14, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Keswick,Ontario

    My Dog Loves This!!!!

    As soon as I saw it was repackaged with beef as the 1st ingredient I had to give it a try as the store was out of his usual brand and he loves it!!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kayla96
    • March 13, 2018

    Only food he'll eat!

    We bought this maybe a year ago, and our dog will not eat anything else. He really enjoys it, he eats the whole bowl.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Beef Stew Flavour Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • scannsh
    • January 8, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Hamilton, ON, Canada

    Quality Ingredients

    I love the ingredients that are in this and my dog does too. It is nutritious for her and that makes me feel good about giving it to her.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • EileenL09
    • July 28, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Trenton, ON

    Picky Eater

    My Lexi is a very picky eater. When I first got her I was given a bag of The Hills Science Diet. Lexi would not eat it....just pick. I had already given her Purina brand treats ( which she loves), so decided to give the food a try. We bought this brand and it is the only food she will eat the entire bowl. Thank you so much Purina ☺

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Simmered Beef Flavour Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • helgasch
    • August 28, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Windsor, ON, Canada

    easy to mix

    My little doxie Trudy just loves this simmered beef flavour, and I especially like to take it along on 'car rides'... very convenient packaging.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CatLover166
    • May 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Bancroft, ON, Canada

    My dogs love it!

    My dogs have always loved this food more than others.
    Many other brands make their stomach upset.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • scannsh
    • February 6, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Hamilton, ON, Canada

    My dogs enjoy this multi pack

    Great flavours that they enjoy. Wholesome ingredients and there are no artificial flavours or preservatives or colours.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cvdmeer
    • June 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Whitecourt, AB, Canada

    My Dogs LOVE it!

    I started buying this food about 6 months ago and I am glad I did! My dogs love it and I love the ingredients. We used to buy specialty food that we could only buy in the city (2 hours away) and would drive once a month to get our food. Purina Beneful has quality ingredients and I don't have to drive 2 hours to buy it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lmklassen
    • January 11, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Martensville, SK, Canada

    Great features. Bag is easy to spot.

    I have 5 adult small breed females that love beneful. They often are scratching at their dishes before it's mealtime Lol. The vet always tells me that my dogs and litters are strong and healthy. :) I always recommend your brand to people purchasing my pups.
    I alternate between the different flavours cuz they love them all.
    I've tried to add photos but I just get error, so I don't have pics attached.
    I

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Granny
    • December 8, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from London, ON, Canada

    Picky dog ❤

    Tried this food on my 7 year old German Shepherd, who has always been spoiled with human food added to her dinner, Beneful is the only dog food she will eat without human food added. She seems more lively too.

    Was this review helpful?