Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
236 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Product Type
Life Stage
Preference
Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Nmpenttila
  • January 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Medicine Hat, AB, Canada

great product for price

I bought this salmon type for my dog that is mostly outdoors and her coat is amazing.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Harvek
  • January 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Glenvale, NB, Canada

Clean dishes

Both dogs have preferred Beneful since first bag 12 years ago. if they get any other dry food Moses are turned up and Newfi empties dish all over floor.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Crystal627
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

My dog loved it she couldn't wait too eat it!! Got the bag in the mail she could smell it and she went crazy for it. She it's the whole bowl as soon as i fill it.Has great stuff in it for my dog i like that.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sonia999
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Buy this food!

My dog Jake loved this product! The ingredients are listed on the pkg clearly. I want to give him the best product and healthiest so I was happy for him to try this. We need to monitor his weight so we don't want food with with lots of fillers. We have since purchased this food for him.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Pasqfs
  • October 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Kanesatake,Qc

Great value !

So happy that when we switched our pit bull Duke’s food a few years ago his irritable itchy skin totally cleared up. A problem that is common with this breed.
Added bonus he loves the salmon
flavour

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Dolphin
  • June 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Cambridge ontario Canada

Beneful beef flavor

I bought this for my sog who is very picky and he loves it!!!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • koda boy
  • July 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kingston, NS, Canada

my dog loves it

I bought this type of dog food for my pitbull cause he was allergic to his other food. Since he been on this food his skin has cleared up and he feels a lot better.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sharri
  • November 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from St. Catharines

Dogs not Happy with any other food

Purchased a bag on sale many many years ago The dogs loved it and the vet said if they love it stick with it We were on vacation in a small town and had to buy another brand They would not touch it Had to feed them people food for the weekend

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • D950
  • August 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Picton, ON

My Dogs Like it

This is one of the Purina product that I buy for my dogs. I vary the type and flavor regularly to give my dogs variety.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Macroraptor
  • July 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Alberta

Our Dog's Favourite

It's always hard to know what kind of food our dog will like but we always know that she'll eat Purina food. She absolutely loves this flavour and we can feel great about feeding it to her because it's from a brand that we trust for quality and nutrition.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • vickir123
  • March 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Morrisburg, ON, Canada
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Food

I tried my 5 year old Chihuahua on this when she was 2 and now she wont eat anything but, she loves this dog food so much, my 1 yr old Chihuahua is now on this food too and she loves it too, they are very picky when it comes to this brand of dog food, it has to be this this brand and flavor or they wont eat it

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Reginald768
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Salmon, the new flavor for our dog!!!

Pilsner seem to like this better than the no name brand of dog food...wh whi put this in his bowl he gobbles down the food!!! Thanks for reminding me there's better than no name... We'll be buying Purina for now on...

Was this review helpful?