Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
61 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Product Type
Life Stage
Ingredient
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Shelly365
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our dog loved it!

Our dog really seemed to enjoy this dog food. She often turns up her nose at different foods but it wasn't so with this product. I like the fact that it is grain-free - she is an old dog and has arthritis. She seemed to have fewer arthritic symptoms after consuming this dog food.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lorri
  • June 18, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Amherstburg

Grain free Beneful

We have a new pup finding it very difficult to find a a dry kibble that she would eat on her own i was paying for the most expensive food wanting to give our new addition a good start and she wouldnt eat anything unless we made a game of it one kibble at at time .Almost a half hour to feed her .When I came across the grai free Beneful after paying so much for these bags that are still in the closet..At a great cost compared to what i have purchased. ..We gave it a try and to my surprise magic. She was sniffing out the groceries found the bag an its a hit. Roxy loves your food.So thankyou for making a grain free product...

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Grace208
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

product and highly recomend I highly recomend it

My dog is very picky and he loved it and he ate every bite every meal time
It's good to know your feeding you pet something that is healthy and nutrisih for him he's getting old he's 11 and the small kibbles make it easier for him to enjoy his meal

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kellidawn87
  • August 9, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Miramichi, NB

Affordable grain free food!

My puppy absolutely loves this food, and it’s grain free like he needs!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Debbie372
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good Food

I have two dogs, a Bichon Frise and Shih Tzu Mix age ten & a Chihuahua age nine. They both loved it, as soon as i put it down they gobbled it up. I like that the first ingredient was chicken and was grain free.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • John643
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fantastic!!!

Immediately after opening this product my dog came running to only dive head first into her food dish.

She absolutely loved the taste of your product and devoured it within minutes!

Fantastic product would definitely buy this.

10/10

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ELISA274
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved the grain free dog food!

This is our first time we tried grain free diet kibble. My miniature poodle Rosie loved it. The kibble is a good size and it usually takes about a month to finish the bag. Since the change I noticed better bowl movements, skin and hair is great, and she has tons of energy. Save yourself from buying an expensive brand, this works just as well! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Symrcy
  • April 11, 2018

Real chicken no fillers

I bought it cause of the real ingredients I eat chicken Vegetables and fruits so why not feed your pet the same would you feed garbage to a loved one I think not

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JasonMlnsn
  • December 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Scoudouc, NB

Great for our dog!

We absolutely love the grain free version. Our pup eats it all up, and has 0 digestion issues anymore! Win win!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Elyse360
  • March 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

I think this product suited my dog well as she was happy anxious to eat her food compared to some other brands.
She was more joyful and playful.
I have to say that the smell was better and it seemed more easy to chew.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LORNA231
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He Loved It!

I loved the look of the bag. It looks nice and fresh. When i opened the bag it smelt fresh as well. Looking at the kibble it was a nice size for my 11lb chowowa . Reggie loved the kibble too because looking at his and yours there was no difference in size just a slight difference in the colour. He would gently pick through his food bowl and pick out YOUR kibble pieces. He would take one at a time into the livingroom and throw the one kibble into the air and roll on it and toss it around like a toy. I think he loved it ( although he could not tell me for sure) his actions indicated he liked Beneful over his very expensive organic food! Thank you for letting Reggie try your food it was a hit.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lila
  • August 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Île Bizard, Québec

Best ready to eat dog food ever

We feel so good to offer a nutritious, tasty meal to our much-loved dog. So easy to serve up and so appreciated by our pet!

Was this review helpful?