Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

57 Results
Edit

Results

  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Marie801
    • March 14, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Rebel Loves This !

    Rebel is a very fussy eater, so I decided to give him a spoonful with his regular food. He ate the Purina® Beneful® Chopped Blends™ with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Dog Food and did not eat his regular food. Had to give him the rest of it. Next feeding he waited and I had to go to the store to purchase more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Angela610
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Digby loved it!

    My dog seemed to really enjoy it. I tried him with a little bit first so the resealable container was handy to keep the remaining portion fresh. No need to have worried! He ate the first morsels up and looked at me for more!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Dexter0120
    • March 25, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from London, ON, Canada

    My dog loves this

    My dog, wasn't eating his kibble so I decided to try this. He loves it, mixed in with his kibble. I like that you can see the meat and vegetables in it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Dawn286
    • March 14, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great food

    Real great product my dogs loved it. It's so full of meat smells awesome and I'm assuming great tasting because they licked their bowls clean, my cats didn't even get to look at. Awesome product going to buy it again for them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jinjanana
    • May 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Chatham-Kent, ON, Canada

    Dog food

    I buy this for my dog and he loves it. Actually I mix it half and half with his Beneful dry food. He is a Westhighland Terrier

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Pierrew
    • January 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Cornwall, ON, Canada

    Sunday meal

    We have this in the pantry for our Sunday get togethers when our daughter comes over with her furry friend. All of our furry friends just love this as their evening meal, would definitely recommend to anyone.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lorraine788
    • March 14, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Excellent

    This was the first time Chevy had wet food. I do not like giving the wet food as it's messy. The product looks very tasteful you can see the chunks of vegetables and meat. I make Chevy's food from scratch so he doesn't have the same thing every day. I don't like eating the same thing everyday .

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • janeford
    • July 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Brampton, ON, Canada

    Variety!

    My dog likes variety, I think he is bored with the same food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kt4hunter
    • May 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Surrey, BC, Canada

    I love the variety that comes in the combo pack

    Great mix of flavors and great variety . Will continue to buy this brand

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • raleigh
    • November 21, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Chilliwack, BC, Canada

    beneful where you been all my life?

    we purchased our first benefil wet food when our Miniature Schauzer had 9 teeth removed. we had raised him exclusively in hard kibble for 12 years. Raleigh enjoyed the new food so much we now use a mix of dry & wet 50/50 and he is one happy camper!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Angela810
    • March 14, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yumminess

    Kalysie loved it. She even shared her dinner with her 3 kitty sisters. All of them cleaned that dish spotless. I could not believe how it looked. It looked like human food and it did NOT smell like that pet food smell. I will for sure buy it again. For her and the kitties! Thank you!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Chopped Blends® with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mercedes895
    • March 14, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Buddy Loved Purina Beneful Chopped Blends

    I was actually surprised that Buddy enjoyed the Purina Beneful Chopped Blends with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes & Spinach Dog Food as he normally only likes chicke or poultry. Although, I am very pleased that he did enjoy this product. Thanks for the sample! Now I know to buy this product more often!

    Was this review helpful?