Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
89%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.09

Average Rating

Total reviews
76,828

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
18

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rlnv
    • June 9, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Mississauga

    Great for picky dogs

    Tried this out for our husky. She does wipe the bowl clean. All the other dog food I have tried are not really that appetizing for her

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mary nfinky
    • December 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from St. Peter’s Nova Scotia

    Beneful incredibites

    Our skipper is a pit bull and shih tzu mix she loves her beef flavoured beneful bites

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tubs
    • September 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from london ont canada

    my dog loves your dog food

    my dog loves the food for small breeds but now i need to change because she is scahting too much

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SusanandOllie
    • April 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from hamilton

    Ollie is thriving!

    When we first got Ollie (a rescue dog) he was sickly and wasn't doing well. We were feeding him a high cost dog food which was recommended by the rescue organization. After a year of trying to pep up Ollie on this high cost food, we decided to try something more affordable and delicious for Ollie.

    We are now feeding Ollie incredibites. He is a new dog. At 12+ he has renewed energy and health.

    Thank you Beneful!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Gabrielle212324
    • March 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Gatineau, Quebec

    Amazing Food

    I have very picky dogs! After so many kinds tried i am so happy that we they adored this one.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • gingersnap
    • March 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from surrey, bc

    great for tiny dogs

    just started using this product over a year ago. my chihuahuas are thrilled because the pieces are tiny for their tiny mouth. they are very picky with their food and this one is a winner. my dogs are 15years old and they've never looked healthier. thanks for a great product.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • March 14, 2019

    We're happy to hear that your dogs love their Beneful!

  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Roxanne02
    • February 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Gatineau Quebec

    Amazing food!

    Hello i buy this food for my dachsu d we have tried 8 different dog food brands and dog treats so far this one is the best, she loves the flavour and the size of the dog food kibble, i would deffinitly recomemd this dog food!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • February 24, 2019

    We're happy to hear that your pal is thriving with Beneful!

  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Samm1971
    • February 13, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Meaford, ON

    Wonderful pricing and product!!

    Bought this product for my dogs Coco & Hope to try with the $3.00 off coupon @ No Frills when it was on sale for $3.97 a bag. So I had a wonderful savings of $3.00 and only had to pay $0.97!! To my amazement my 2 dogs loved it and they couldn't get enough of it!! They loved the small bites and the different shapes and taste of it. We have never seen them both before put there faces in the same dish at once to get there fill.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • February 23, 2019

    We're happy to hear that Coco and Hope love their Beneful!

  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sarah03
    • October 5, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Toronto

    Dog loves it

    I got a rescue about four years ago and had them on many types of dog food due to being extremely abused and neglected now nourished he doesn't have good teeth as well as being a small dog he wasn't set properly and didn't know what dog food was I finally found this food and for the past three years this is what he's been eating thank you

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • November 12, 2018

    It's great to hear your pal is thriving on Beneful!

  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Oakley3311
    • August 19, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Kamloops BC

    Picky eater

    I have just purchased my second bag. My little dog is very picky. And finally I have found a food he actually enjoys but is healthy and affordable.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • EileenL09
    • July 28, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Trenton, ON

    Picky Eater

    My Lexi is a very picky eater. When I first got her I was given a bag of The Hills Science Diet. Lexi would not eat it....just pick. I had already given her Purina brand treats ( which she loves), so decided to give the food a try. We bought this brand and it is the only food she will eat the entire bowl. Thank you so much Purina ☺

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • March 28, 2019

    Thanks for sharing your wonderful feedback! We appreciate your support.

  • Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Beef for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sherrbear
    • July 5, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Waterloo

    Only stuff my dog will eat

    I tried everything when I got my dog, he wouldn't touch anything if he or acoupel brands gave him a really bad allergic reaction that cost me large I saw beneful incredibites I gave it a shot my dog is 8 years old and I'm still buying it for him. Great products great price.

    Was this review helpful?