Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

68 Results
Edit

Results

  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • islandoasis
    • March 10, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Lynchburg, VA, United States

    DOG LOVES IT!

    My dog loves this Beneful Salmon Dog Food and I like the omega that helps with a shiny coat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rickhereford
    • October 23, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from London ontario

    Great taste for the dogs.

    Have been buying the dog food for 13+years.great price and the dogs really enjoy it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bubbles
    • May 16, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg, MB, Canada

    The Omega oils they receive are essential

    I have been buying this brand for many many years. We find that the Salmon provides the essential oils and vitamins that our dogs require for their skin and coat. It also helps with weight control. I would highly recommend this brand of Purina Beneful. Salmon/Fish is very important to their diet.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Betty215
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    How our Girl enjoyed Bentifut with the Real Salmon

    Our pet is getting up there in age but she really enjoyed this new product not sure why but she did like the change it seams to have all the nuturients that she needs and was content and happy after eating . She has had the wet bentiful at supper with her dry crumbles since she was a puppy. I would recommend this food to anyone starting off with a new puppy bentiful is a great product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • gcmondo
    • December 30, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Riverview nb

    My dogs won't eat anything else

    I tried several brands of dog food and they hardly touched it. Beneful is the only brand they will eat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bette
    • January 10, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Hamilton, ON, Canada

    Dog devours it !!

    I bought this for the first time last month, and mixed it in with what I had left of the beef one. My dog actually picks out all the different bits from the salmon one, and leaves all the bits from the beef one in the bowl !!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tallulah
    • February 6, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg, MB, Canada

    Flavour winner!

    I started off trying multiple different dog foods to search for the "perfect one" for Talullah, and this one was by far the winner. She loved some of the other ones too don't get me wrong but this one is always a sure thing and it agreed with her body which was the mission! She was a rescue pup and was sickly thin, I wanted to get her to a healthy weight and this was our best match :)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Dee1969
    • February 5, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Kingston, ON, Canada

    Dog loves it :)

    I bought this when my dogs normal food was out of stock, and she really loved it, so now we feed Beneful :)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Josh829
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product!

    This product was great, our dog loved the flavour. We'll definitely try a bigger bag in the future to see if there are some long term benefits to it besides great taste! Our dog will thank us, can't wait.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bernice336
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Peanut enjoying a Dining eperience

    My Pappilion likes the salmon flavor of the Beniful, she would eat more than her amount if I gave it to her. She is doing well on it. I will purchase it again . She enjoyed the salmon flavor, I will try her on other flavors in the future I will tell another friend who has a Datsund and a Great Dane

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lucky2
    • August 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Lynchburg, VA, United States

    HEALTHY SALMON FOR A HEALTHY DOG

    My dog has loved this dog food from day one and it helps the dog's coat to shine, too! Healthy salmon provides healthy omega for heart health. A ++++

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful® Originals with Real Salmon Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Evelyn519
    • March 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Where is ir

    Both of my dogs love it . I have a dachshund and a teacup chihuahua . They ate the food with vigour. The unfortunate
    Part I cannot find it anywhere Please if you can tell me where to purchase it would benefit both of my dogs thank you

    Was this review helpful?