Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
61 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Product Type
Product Line
Life Stage
Ingredient
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DarleneM
  • March 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Willow Grove, NB

Daisy just love it

I was fortunate to receive a small bag of Grain Free to try it about a year ago and Daisy just dive into it. Since then that is the only one I buy. She is still in love with it and I don't see any sign for me to go back to anything else. Compare to before, she would get disinterested of the food I gave her and had to change what I was buying for her. 2 thumbs up to Purina Grain Free!!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JasonMlnsn
  • December 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Scoudouc, NB

Great for our dog!

We absolutely love the grain free version. Our pup eats it all up, and has 0 digestion issues anymore! Win win!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • brobat
  • December 29, 2018
Loyal pet owner from kingston, on

Healthy with Value

I bought this for my dog after reading the ingredients, and noticing that there were healthier ingredients compared to more expensive brands. When I got it home, she ate it quickly! Normally she's picky, so it was a welcome surprise to see her eat so fast. Great for the value, and I know my dog is getting a good amount of meat and veggies.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • butterfly1108
  • October 16, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Fredericton NB

Yummy

My dog Bailey really enjoyed the Beneful Grain Free Dog food. He ate it right up and was looking for more.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Beau
  • September 25, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Bc

Declious

New food and my dogs are enjoying. Especially it has blueberries.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kellidawn87
  • August 9, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Miramichi, NB

Affordable grain free food!

My puppy absolutely loves this food, and it’s grain free like he needs!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lila
  • August 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Île Bizard, Québec

Best ready to eat dog food ever

We feel so good to offer a nutritious, tasty meal to our much-loved dog. So easy to serve up and so appreciated by our pet!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lunabee1
  • July 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Disraeli, QC

She loves it!

I tried the new grain free Beneful and she litteraly loves it.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Charris
  • June 29, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Kamloops BC

My dog LOVES it!

I decided to switch my dog to grain free due to allergies. He immediately devoures this when I feed him and the itchy skin stopped right away. Thanks for saving both our sanities!!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Wolfiehowl7
  • June 29, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Trenton, ON

Grain Free is the way to be!!

The past couple times buying dog food I bought the Beneful Grain Free and So loves it!! Her coat is shiny and her skin is great! As well, she loves the food and that makes ME happy!!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lorri
  • June 18, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Amherstburg

Grain free Beneful

We have a new pup finding it very difficult to find a a dry kibble that she would eat on her own i was paying for the most expensive food wanting to give our new addition a good start and she wouldnt eat anything unless we made a game of it one kibble at at time .Almost a half hour to feed her .When I came across the grai free Beneful after paying so much for these bags that are still in the closet..At a great cost compared to what i have purchased. ..We gave it a try and to my surprise magic. She was sniffing out the groceries found the bag an its a hit. Roxy loves your food.So thankyou for making a grain free product...

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Grain Free with Real Farm-Raised Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Symrcy
  • April 11, 2018

Real chicken no fillers

I bought it cause of the real ingredients I eat chicken Vegetables and fruits so why not feed your pet the same would you feed garbage to a loved one I think not

Was this review helpful?