Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
54 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Product Type
Life Stage
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • janeford
  • July 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Brampton, ON, Canada

Variety!!

What a good idea, to have a variety! My dog loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Komojo
  • May 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Straffordville

Beneful Prepared meals

My dog really loves this food. I the this food because its got real meat in it. she likes the vegetables snacks too.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JOY8715
  • December 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Chattanooga, TN, United States

SMALL OLDER DOG

OUR SMALL OLDER DOG REALLY LIKES THIS AS WELL AS OUR YOUNGER DOG - SINCE OUR OLDER DOG HAS A HARD TIME CHEWING - WE BUY THIS B/C IT IS HEALTHY EASY ON HER GUMS AND SHE LOVES IT

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lpak
  • June 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Etobicoke, ON

My Dog Love His Sunday Treat!

We buy this product for our dog Ace. He gets this treat every Sunday after we get back from church and he enjoys it very much. He also likes the dry food during week but absolutely loves the wet food on special days and Sundays!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Connieb
  • November 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Nl. Whitbourne

Perfect

I have been buying these for my 2 older toy poodles. One has no teeth and it is much easier for her to eat.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Chris
  • June 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Alberta, Canada

Good stuff

wouldnt use anything but Purina , my dogs have always been happy and healthy

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sandragee
  • January 31, 2018
Loyal pet owner from St. Catharines, ON, Canada

Great Topper!

I have one super picky dog that absolutely refuses to eat most things. I've tried a bunch of different brands and this is my new go-to for sure! I mix a bit of this in with her food and she gobbles it right up. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Becca boo
  • July 24, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Toronto On

Amazing brand and quality

I bought this for my new dog and she loves it she is very picky and doesn't like much but this is her absolute favourite and I will not stop buying it for her. Thank you for making my pooch happy

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Chopped Blends® Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Buffy17
  • February 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Manitoba

A hit with the whole household!

Scooby enjoys a healthy scoop of chopped blends mixed into his Beneful dry food and my cats always come running to enjoy a nibble too!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Loey
  • June 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Calgary, AB, Canada

AWESOME

I have fed my senior dog this food forever, as her teeth began to go I started her on Beneful dry food as it is a bit more moist and soft compared to the many other dog foods I've tried. Then when even that became tough for her to eat I started adding in the prepared meals. I have never seen her have an adverse effect from Beneful and will continue to use it as long as she is with us! Just PLEASE bring back the cases!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DarleneM
  • September 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Willow Grove, NB

Please give me more!

I buy a box on Medley every second week for Daisy and this is her special supper. It does take any effort to have her go to her bowl to eat it all. After she is done she licks the plate clean. Sometimes I even mix half of a medley with her no grain Beneful meal and again she just goes for it. Thanks Purina for making such good meals for my Baby Girl Daisy!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Prepared Meals™ Dog Food Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • EverlyzDogz
  • October 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Edmonton, AB, Canada

These dogs love Beneful prepared meals!

As soon as I open the bowl they come running like their starving (which they ain't cause they just had beggin strips at snack time) they eat their own and then sniff around each other's lol this stuff is adorable and entertaining ! I definitely recommend this product !!

Was this review helpful?