Beneful logo

Ratings & Reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

User recommended
98%

User Recommended

Average rating
4.06

Average Rating

Total reviews
12,180

Total Reviews

Products reviewed
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
2,762 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Life Stage
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sammy
  • December 7, 2017

Great food

We bought the food and leaning up the back yard is so much easier

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Dustysmom
  • May 2, 2017

Great food

I got a rescue dog and chose to use this dog food and My dog seems to really like it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Animal lover 2017
  • March 20, 2017

Angel loves it!

I bought this and thought I would try this for my dog since she is a very picky eater, she would always eat from a bag of food then a few days later decide she didn't like it. Not anymore, she is on her second bag and still loving it, going to try the grilled sirloin steak flavor next :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Majoe
  • February 21, 2018

perfect

my dog just love it to bad that they do not have bigger bags

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Stormycw
  • September 12, 2017

1 Happy Dog

I have been feeding your products to my dog since she was a pup 5 years ago. We have been given sample foods from other companies but she has always turned up her nose at them. She loves incredibites and I plan on buying the Salmon for her next bag if I can find it. Most times it's just chicken or the turkey I can get. My puppy is a very happy puppy with this food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Healthy Weight with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tecumseh Mom
  • June 18, 2017

Good weight maintance food

This is a good weight loss food. It doesn't sacrifice nutrition and my dog isn't starving. He has lost 3 pounds while on this food and will probably lose more the longer he's on it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sammy
  • December 7, 2017

Great food

We bought the food and leaning up the back yard is so much easier

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® Originals with Real Beef Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Dustysmom
  • May 2, 2017

Great food

I got a rescue dog and chose to use this dog food and My dog seems to really like it.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Animal lover 2017
  • March 20, 2017

Angel loves it!

I bought this and thought I would try this for my dog since she is a very picky eater, she would always eat from a bag of food then a few days later decide she didn't like it. Not anymore, she is on her second bag and still loving it, going to try the grilled sirloin steak flavor next :)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • BRIANGMB_205978
  • February 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from WINNIPEG, MB

Used it as a dog treat as my dogs are large (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • EDWARDWON_843166
  • February 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from BERKELEY, ON

My dogs really like this dog food. They have not had any side effects from it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beneful® IncrediBites® with Real Chicken for Small Dogs Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • NANCYSON_839444
  • February 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from KITCHENER, ON

I had purchased this product before the sample came. My dog likes it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?